I suppose he confidently sent you this warning as a PM. :winky:
But' date=' Gunner bhai is a bad guy. Watch out.[/color'] :secret:
It's right in front of your eyes Thiru. G avargalee. I fear none:cool:
He's just trying to emulate the snake in the garden of Eden. I won't fall the way Eve did. I'm immune to that kind of temptation...
Yes' date=' quite well done lad. Will call you when I need my car washed next time. :--D[/quote'] Nope, I can't keep lizzy ji 'entertained' when you are doing your car-wash.:P
Guest Gunner
It's right in front of your eyes Thiru. G avargalee. I fear none:cool:
Mehhhh. Hence the different colored font.
Guest Gunner
Nope' date=' I can't keep lizzy ji 'entertained' when you are doing your car-wash.:P[/quote'] Reading :fail: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Gunner
sup dwag
Nothing much. Down with flu. Gonna leave now to see the doc, be back in an hour.
Don't be sad! I'm just VERY protective of the car :winky:
I ain't interested in that either:winky:.
Reading :fail: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Accept:hatsoff:...but not as much of a phail when compared to these:giggle:
What is the kid trying to convince you of' date=' sweety?[/quote']
Nothing much. Down with flu. Gonna leave now to see the doc' date=' be back in an hour.[/quote'] ya I have a lil sore throat too. :dontknow:
why do i always get busy when it gets interesting in here! :hitler:
Its always interesting in here. Its just when you participate in the conversation it just dies *runs and hides*
Guest Gunner

I am under self quarantine till thursday. :(( I have to report back to the hospital for further tests if my condition gets worse.