Desi Cartman Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 Btw daisy' date=' you iz :fail: in lootmaar. You bid 269 the same as another guy. So disqualified prior to participation. Mega :fail:[/quote'] :(( btw Im working on a new website ihazfail.com with ViruRulez ... please take a look ,contribute & suggestions are wel-cum :woot:
flamy Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 :(( btw Im working on a new website ihazfail.com with ViruRulez ... please take a look ' date=contribute & suggestions are wel-cum :woot: :fail: there is already a website for this :dontknow:
Guest Gunner Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 :(( btw Im working on a new website ihazfail.com with ViruRulez ... please take a look ' date=contribute & suggestions are wel-cum :woot: Awesome daisy. If I come accross some really funny stuff, I shall cum on your website and post. :woot:
Guest Gunner Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 :fail: there is already a website for this :dontknow: :whack: that is the fundamental. He haz failed at failing. Do I have to spell everything out? Epic :fail:
Guest Gunner Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 403!!! Verboten! Forbidden! Well, it finally happened. I've gotten so $#@@#%'ing sick of comment spammers I'm trying to ban them all again. My sql query is now pretty sophisticated, so if you're seeing this you most likely got a little manic trying to submit a comment that was tripping a filter. Do a google search for "what is my ip?", find it, then write it down and send it to me at scott@amcgltd.com. I'll un-ban you immediately after that. For some reason, people (like my mom) take this message extremely personally. Some people (like my mom) need to take a nap. It ain't personal, just let me know and I'll fix it. NOTE!!! Lately, I've been getting a few, "dude, I'm banned?!? Wtf?!?" emails, from people who are a) trolling Google images or b) puzzled why a direct link to our site causes funny red x's to appear on theirs. YOU ARE TRYING TO STEAL OUR BANDWIDTH, YOU BRAIN DEAD M-ER F-ERS!!! The next time one of you twits makes me go scan the ban file for you IP, I'm putting a contract out on you* Unless you're my mom. Which is fine, since if this IS my mom, she's gotten so offended she's half way to the emergency room anyway. So it's all good. Time to frag some zombies. ---- * Only a moron would actually take this sort of threat seriously. Since only only a moron would COMPLAIN, I guess I'll have to be explicit... IT'S A JOKE! LAUGH, G-D YOU, LAUGH! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
flamy Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 :whack: that is the fundamental. He haz failed at failing. Do I have to spell everything out? Epic :fail: :reddy:
DomainK Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 Why is google replaced by a barcode? :nervous: On 7th Oct 1952, exactly 57 years ago on today's date, bar code was patented in the US.
Nova Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 Yup today is the anniversary of barcode and Google is celebrating it. Bar code developed from fiber optic technology which got the Nobel prize for physics this year.
mhr123 Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 call Peer baba on 1900 696969 and he will tell u the date on which u shall be free of flu Bloody Peer baba in Melbourne . I have been seeing his ad in desi newspapers for last 10 years and it always says "His last week in Melbourne" Loll.... these Peer babas are fake and they have cure over everything mostly Gupt Rog :winky::winky:
Sachinism Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 Why is google replaced by a barcode? :nervous: If you clicked the logo, you would have found out. Morning Aunty
Sachinism Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 I'm good. Glad to be half-way through the week. How you doing?
CricketGirl Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 I'm good. Glad to be half-way through the week. How you doing? am great! cannot wait for the weekend! :yay:
CricketGirl Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 we were supposed to go alton towers but its weather dependant!