Shane Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 Too bad' date=' Mumbai doesnt have Google Streetview or else I would have spotted Holysmoke in his car and [b']Shane at the video store trying to find a deal on a HD TV *giggles* Around 12 hours ago, that was exactly what I was doing :woot:
ludhianvi Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 Around 12 hours ago' date=' that was exactly what I was doing :woot:[/quote'] I know, I have access to Lacrosse 2 (COSPAR 1991-017A / NORAD 21147 / USA 69) imagery so I know your whereabouts duh. :eyedance:
Shane Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 I know, I have access to Lacrosse 2 (COSPAR 1991-017A / NORAD 21147 / USA 69) imagery so I know your whereabouts duh. :eyedance: :afraid: You are the Sheldon of ICF. :adore:
ludhianvi Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 :afraid: You are the Sheldon of ICF. :adore: I was joking.. I would be more like Raj's social skills + Penny's brainpower+ Sheldon's skill of humor. :sniffle: Have you seen that episode when Raj/Howard used one of the Norad drones to spy on the location of 'Who wants to next Top Model' house :hysterical::hysterical:
Shane Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 I was joking.. I would be more like Raj's social skills + Penny's brainpower+ Sheldon's skill of humor. :sniffle: Have you seen that episode when Raj/Howard used one of the Norad drones to spy on the location of 'Who wants to next Top Model' house :hysterical::hysterical: I have a blurry image about that episode, The search for the next Mrs. Wallowitz :hehe: Yeah! I guess Season 2. Well I always manage to miss BBT on TV, its on Zee Cafe and I manage to miss it every single time :banghead: But No worries, This time next month, I would have the entire BBT Season 2 and all on HD 35 Gigs of Kaley Cuoco :woot:
flamy Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 I started watching BBT and then stopped :dontknow:
flamy Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 To my spiritual home' date=' the netherlands. :icflove::icflove:[/quote'] me too me too!! :itsme:
Guest Gunner Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 me too me too!! :itsme: Going tomorrow morning dawg..
flamy Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 Going tomorrow morning dawg.. up in smoke :woot: lol, i'm reading this book: [ame=http://www.amazon.com/Supernatural-Meetings-Ancient-Teachers-Mankind/dp/1932857842/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1256408920&sr=8-1]Amazon.com: Supernatural: Meetings with the Ancient Teachers of Mankind (9781932857849): Graham Hancock: Books[/ame] All about HALLUCINOGENS! :yay:
Riley's Girl Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 Nah' date=' I am still around to prevent such catastrophes. :icflove::icflove:[/quote'] If it wasn't for you, I wouldn't be safe. :icflove::icflove:
Riley's Girl Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 Suck up. :headshake: Some guys need it, some guys don't.
Sachinism Posted October 24, 2009 Posted October 24, 2009 Going tomorrow morning dawg.. again!!!!! I wanna visit the motherland :((
Sachinism Posted October 25, 2009 Posted October 25, 2009 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfDNpCOLnuk]YouTube - '09 Trip to India: Mumbai, New Delhi, Goa, Jaisalmer...[/ame]
ludhianvi Posted October 25, 2009 Posted October 25, 2009 I have a blurry image about that episode, The search for the next Mrs. Wallowitz :hehe: Yeah! I guess Season 2. Well I always manage to miss BBT on TV, its on Zee Cafe and I manage to miss it every single time :banghead: But No worries, This time next month, I would have the entire BBT Season 2 and all on HD 35 Gigs of Kaley Cuoco :woot: arrey bhai.. HD mein dekhe ke liye BBT mein kuch nahi hai:cantstop:The whole show happens in the cafeteria, and at their apartment. Why waste your bandwidth - download the 180MB instead of the 500MB is what I would recommend.
Shane Posted October 25, 2009 Posted October 25, 2009 arrey bhai.. HD mein dekhe ke liye BBT mein kuch nahi hai:cantstop:The whole show happens in the cafeteria' date=' and at their apartment. Why waste your bandwidth - download the 180MB instead of the 500MB is what I would recommend.[/quote'] I know Ludhz, but I have decided to have all my collections (both football and TV shows) on HD. Kaley Cuoco in the true to life form :woot: P.S. The HD excitement will die down by the CW games :D
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 25, 2009 Posted October 25, 2009 [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfDNpCOLnuk]YouTube - '09 Trip to India: Mumbai' date=' New Delhi, Goa, Jaisalmer...[/url'] what was that?:nervous:
flamy Posted October 25, 2009 Posted October 25, 2009 [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfDNpCOLnuk]YouTube - '09 Trip to India: Mumbai' date=' New Delhi, Goa, Jaisalmer...[/url'] :WTF: