:mad:.................:mad:.....:mad:.........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad:....:mad:..........:mad: :mad:.................:mad:.....:mad:.........:mad:....:mad:..........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad: :mad::mad::mad:..........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad:....:mad:..........:mad:
LUOHI??? :blink:
Indian websites are shyt .. I have tried using SpiceJet - it doesnt show the total price Kingfisher - gets to the last page and after entering all details , there is an xml error Makemytrip - web chat is not available :WTF:
you are being very critical.. i have been using these websites for all my domestic flight bookings, never faced any problems.. not even once. they are pretty decent.
you are being very critical.. i have been using these websites for all my domestic flight bookings' date=' never faced any problems.. not even once. they are pretty decent.[/quote'] i agree dina,i use make my trip all all the time works fine may be they are being patriot and making things difficult for people from kangaroo land
you are being very critical.. i have been using these websites for all my domestic flight bookings' date=' never faced any problems.. not even once. they are pretty decent.[/quote'] I dont think so Dina, have faced similar problems myself, enter all the fracking details, then finally when website connects to the bank website to make the necessary requests, pen cho the thing gives an error, its happened to me a couple of times this year. It actually took me a hour and half to complete the booking and this has nothing to do with the connection speed.
I dont think so Dina' date=' have faced similar problems myself, enter all the fracking details, then finally when website connects to the bank website to make the necessary requests, pen cho the thing gives an error, its happened to me a couple of times this year. It actually took me a hour and half to complete the booking and this has nothing to do with the connection speed.[/quote'] hmm.. may be i've been lucky.. or u had been unlucky.. but i have faced no issues so far.. @ sunnyji.. i use yatra whixh is pretty good. compared with makemytrip prices as well. almost always both quote same prices..

Man, if you whine about Indian services in front of dina he'll just rip you apart. You are the only southie that I would love to bring in North India :isalute: :D

Daym phool' date=' we are West Indians Maaahn !![/quote'] Dharti bata, sagar bata mat bato North India ko :hehe:
:mad:.................:mad:.....:mad:.........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad:....:mad:..........:mad: :mad:.................:mad:.....:mad:.........:mad:....:mad:..........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad: :mad::mad::mad:..........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad::mad::mad:..........:mad:....:mad:..........:mad:
:hail: :hail:
makemytrip does accept international cards......the booking no. u generated give them that and ask them to make the booking' date='i did that and it worked fine...........try yatra.com[/quote'] I was finally able to make a booking from spiceJet B->. Makemytrip do accept international credit cards but there are having issues with some Intl credit cards for over 2 weeks now and thats why I got pissed off. How are they providing confirmation & booking number , payment no when the whole bloody system isnt working. What if I had not called them and thought that my booking is complete. At least on the last page or on the receipt they should have mentioned it clearly that international credit cards arent working. I have never tried yatra.com , will try it next time.
I was finally able to make a booking from spiceJet B->. Makemytrip do accept international credit cards but there are having issues with some Intl credit cards for over 2 weeks now and thats why I got pissed off. How are they providing confirmation & booking number , payment no when the whole bloody system isnt working. What if I had not called them and thought that my booking is complete. At least on the last page or on the receipt they should have mentioned it clearly that international credit cards arent working. I have never tried yatra.com , will try it next time.
spice jets air hostesses are hot,i have one of my friends in it..........itz a LCC.....so dont cricticize india's airlines after you fly on it.......rest the service is good...............kingfisher(not kingfisher red) on the other hand is great.btw y u goin to jammu dead in middle of winter
spice jets air hostesses are hot' date='i have one of my friends in it..........itz a LCC.....so dont cricticize india's airlines after you fly on it.......rest the service is good...............kingfisher(not kingfisher red) on the other hand is great.btw y u goin to jammu dead in middle of winter[/quote'] Chalo bulawa aya hai ... mata ne bulaya hai :dance: Yaar biwi jee ka hukum hai :icflove:
paidal jaoge to fir foto upload karna desi bhai..........sab wt ghat jayega
Thand mein lagnay wali hai but I will be walking. Mom and dad will take the helicopter though. I am trying to find someone who has been there and can suggest me a good hotel .. :pray:
you want a 5 star??? helicopter isnt fun at all........horses are better