Mr. Wicket Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 :hitler: stop aboosing moi on a monday morning :sniffle: Gunner, please have the decency to wait until Monday evening at least. :P
flamy Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: your siggy. gra bava. :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Hiten. Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 It's not that funny. Stop ridiculing graphilicious just because you want to look cool :mad: Laugh at Ludhicrous who tried to fix Nz-BD SS and wiped it out from the system :hysterical:
flamy Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 Ludhi is always lol. He is the funnies guy here and wyminz on shaadi.com are shikking away to his profile.
Mr. Wicket Posted February 8, 2010 Posted February 8, 2010 wait, did he make it bubbly enough already? :hmmm:
Mr. Wicket Posted February 9, 2010 Posted February 9, 2010 Folks! It has come to my attention that graphic23 is unhappy with my signature and what he considers a misrepresentation of his truest intentions in my sig quote: "Gunner: you will NEVER EVER get laid if you say **** like libation graphic23: well, Gunner, the good thing being of course that my chief goal in life is NOT getting laid. so, um, :aetsch:" graphic wishes to have this replaced by: "graphic23: Sachin Tendulkar played the worst shot of his life yesterday and I demand that he repay us back with a 250." - Giving in to the democratic process, I suggest that people who actually have to read my signature (I have sig viewing set to off normally) can vote. Please throw out your preference for one of the two options! :--D
Guest Evil Mod Consortium Posted February 9, 2010 Posted February 9, 2010 Option 1. Status quo. (That's for G calling himself the MVP of EMC. :headshake: PS: All those who concur with EMC's view, as usual, will be offered generous amounts of ICF$.)
Desi Cartman Posted February 9, 2010 Posted February 9, 2010 Option 1. Status quo. (That's for G calling himself the MVP of EMC. :headshake: PS: All those who concur with EMC's view, as usual, will be offered generous amounts of ICF$.) for 30 million I am willing to change my opinion :hmmm:
Guest Evil Mod Consortium Posted February 9, 2010 Posted February 9, 2010 Check your account in a minute.
Desi Cartman Posted February 9, 2010 Posted February 9, 2010 Check your account in a minute. please dont take money out of my account
Guest Evil Mod Consortium Posted February 9, 2010 Posted February 9, 2010 Too late. Now, you can change your vote, and get your money back with interest! :emc: