EnterTheVoid Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Heart congratulations Alok, I wish you all the best :nice:
Desi Cartman Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Heart congratulations Alok' date=' I wish you all the best :nice:[/quote'] thanks .. I will be visiting adelaide over easter break .. wanna meet for a beer/coffee/chai ?
EnterTheVoid Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 thanks .. I will be visiting adelaide over easter break .. wanna meet for a beer/coffee/chai ? Sure, I look forward to getting in touch. Contact me before and / or upon your arrival and we will organise something of a meet and greet
flamy Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 You are so awesome Flamy' date=' I wish I was as cool as you. [/quote'] you can only wish, padawan, only wish
CricketGirl Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 we got the scan done .. All is well ... we saw the baby .. 50 min ultrasound :yay: the doc couldnt tell us the sex of the baby since the legs were folded .. Mrs and I were so anxious to find out ... epic pwnage by a baby not even born yet we can organize another scan in 4 weeks for this but probably we wont now. we were really anxious to know and hardly slept in the last 36 hrs but after seeing the ultrasound and knowing that the baby is doing well, we may not get a special scan to find out the sex. as far as surprising is considered, its better to be surprised now and prepare the room .. buy stuff accordingly but it doesnt matter PS: Feel so emotional after these scans .. :sniffle: Awww!! these are precious moments u bring memories of my own! :icflove: really pleased to hear Mrs and Junior daisy are doing well! :flowers:
EnterTheVoid Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 you can only wish' date=' padawan, only wish [/quote'] Try again.
Desi Cartman Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Awww!! these are precious moments u bring memories of my own! :icflove: really pleased to hear Mrs and Junior daisy are doing well! :flowers: thanks .. i iz so excited now :aha: BTW did u guys find out earlier or were you patient till the birth ?
flamy Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 ^ how is wok phlamy ? work is alrite, have me doing some labour work (drawing diagrams :wall:), ICF keeps me sane, but after a week, I expect to get more challenging work :yay: Meanwhile, I can watch IPL in my office :woot:
Desi Cartman Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Bottle kholing Daru pouring :woot: hUU1Qzs_oZM
flamy Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Try again. ur gonna set the Moo Sad on me aren't you? :nervous:
Desi Cartman Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 work is alrite, have me doing some labour work (drawing diagrams :wall:), ICF keeps me sane, but after a week, I expect to get more challenging work :yay: Meanwhile, I can watch IPL in my office :woot: kool .. :icflove: I also like watching kirkit from work but I usually listen to commentary and watch only interesting replays I still have some sharam left in me
EnterTheVoid Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 ur gonna set the Moo Sad on me aren't you? :nervous: Whatever you prefer.
flamy Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Whatever you prefer. Smoked Salmon, lightly peppered with a hint of lemon. Hookah with Nepali Hashish. Make it quick, beetch.
CricketGirl Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 thanks .. i iz so excited now :aha: BTW did u guys find out earlier or were you patient till the birth ? the hospital i had junior at wouldnt disclose so we had no choice but to wait!! but you know how all these aunty jee's are they like to speculate and tell you what THEY think your having based on the babies movement, things that she craves, size and shape of bump and even the places in which ur mrs might gaion weight!! they come up with crazy theories none of which are true! have u had the 3d scan done??
EnterTheVoid Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Smoked Salmon, lightly peppered with a hint of lemon. Hookah with Nepali Hashish. Make it quick, beetch. Let me think. Um, NO :finger:
flamy Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Let me think. Um' date=' NO :finger:[/quote'] Made you think about it, eh?
EnterTheVoid Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 Made you think about it' date=' eh? [/quote'] Goodnight Dumbo.