Desi Cartman Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 Try resizing windows and placing them side by side. :wall: damn ~ u told him the secret
iHammad Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 Nice idea DomainK! I used to switch tabs but this is better
punjabi_khota Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 we're used to txt while driving.... this is no challenge! See you jail soon . :finger:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 hai DOgalay aadmi ... u r the same Ihammad on the Green site .. arent u ? wo hi hai.....par manega thode hi....................
Riley's Girl Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 we're used to txt while driving.... this is no challenge! You sound dangerous... Hey! I can respect that!
Sachinism Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 I use tabs and still usually am quicker than most
Dinx - the Jinx Posted September 11, 2009 Author Posted September 11, 2009 VGA to RCA ... provided your TV has the input How do i check that in my tv?
Dinx - the Jinx Posted September 11, 2009 Author Posted September 11, 2009 Try resizing windows and placing them side by side. this seems to be the beshtest of b esht idea :hatsoff:
dial_100 Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 Hooking one laptop to your TV and posting with the other helps a bit. Well, more efficient method is "two-M" method..... if you know what I am talking about.
The Outsider Posted September 11, 2009 Posted September 11, 2009 Well' date=' more efficient method is [b']"two-M" method..... if you know what I am talking about. :blink:
Dinx - the Jinx Posted September 12, 2009 Author Posted September 12, 2009 Whats that 2M method? Did you mean 2 monitors