ahahahahahhahaha - bye bye pakistan

lol ok if it makes you sleep better than ok' date=' but you will only wake up next morning realising what a failure india where in this tournament, considering they where ranked number 1 in the world. much more was expected of them than pakistan, but pakistan put up a better showing just remember that and i make a fair point with that statement.[/quote'] That's the thing, we Indians dont live in the past. We move on, we think of the future unlike our pedosis over here still living off their past achievements; whatever they were whether the ball tempering or drug scandals..You decide:finger:
lol ok if it makes you sleep better than ok' date=' but you will only wake up next morning realising what a failure india where in this tournament, considering they where ranked number 1 in the world. much more was expected of them than pakistan, but pakistan put up a better showing just remember that and i make a fair point with that statement.[/quote'] india has had muh more success in the last 2 years ... they are the better unit once the injured players return.. but yes even we need put up a good show in big tournaments .. but this time india just were not lucky... with injured players to rained off matches.. so india was not a failure..
Guest gaurav_indian
guarav are you a moderator here?
I am an external affairs administrator here. :winky:
Guest gaurav_indian
That's just the special name we give to our janitor. :emc:
This is your last warning. Uske baad na taarikh na sunwaai seedha ban. :finger:
Guest Evil Mod Consortium
This is your last warning. Uske baad na taarikh na sunwaai seedha ban. :finger:
Watch it, before EMC decides to flex its muscles. Remember what happened to CricketGirl and her avatar. :emc:
Guest gaurav_indian
Watch it, before EMC decides to flex its muscles. Remember what happened to CricketGirl and her avatar. :emc:
Yeh mooch wala h4te kahan se agaya lol :cantstop::cantstop::cantstop:
Guest gaurav_indian
g_i has already been declared the next amits. Now he's trying to pick fights with the EMC. :headshake: @ what will happen next...
kya hoga ban kar doge jao kar do mujhe koi farak nahi parta :nono: main khud respect se yeh forum chorta hu
g_i has already been declared the next amits. Now he's trying to pick fights with the EMC. :headshake: @ what will happen next...
We should have annual awards in ICF. One of the titles should be the Amits Award of the year.
man this is hillarious' date=' the[b'] fans here are celebrating more a pakistan defeat, than they usually celebrate an india win lol i didnt know you love us so much lol.
Even Pakistani fans celebrated a defeat more than Indian fans the other day.Don't know why u r so upset?:dontknow:
no i dont take it seriously' date=' i'm actually not that upset over the defeat, but some of the comments here after the match is really pathetic and lame from the indian fans.[/quote'] Don't dish it if u can't take it.Pakistanis were laughing so hard for the last few days and making fun of Indian cricketers in their forums,whad do u expect in return.This would continue as long as two nations play cricket.chill out.
Don't dish it if u can't take it.Pakistanis were laughing so hard for the last few days and making fun of Indian cricketers in their forums' date='whad do u expect in return.This would continue as long as two nations play cricket.chill out.[/quote'] Spot on. :two_thumbs_up:

Seems like they are whinging about Taufel. They were erecting a statue after he said good words even after being "target practice" for terrorists. Now they are calling him racist. Suck on it for Raina's decision :dance:

pakistanis lost the match purposely against aussies...they deserve this....their world best odi depth bowler gul took a pounding fron elliot...loved this over rated bowler being hit for runs... simon taufel's umpiring...he is the best umpire....take a bow...that illiterate kamran was appealin for evrythg....