Comparision of performance between India & Pakistan on CT!!

Andy

Did pakistan deserve to get into the semis?? Pakistan beat a minnow "West Indies" and had luck agnst India. when it came to he big test agnst Australia they failed!! Now India had a couple of poor umpiring decisions and Pak and they lost the only match in the CT!! Rain washed the match agnst Ausies!! And we thrashed Windies iin our last and 2nd full group game!! In the first match pakistan won agnst Windies they sumhow managed to win that match agnst a "C" grade side For that match out of 10 they don deserve more than 5 Then they beat India not convincinghly..still i wud give them 7!! The they lost to Australia but for a gud fight back in the end they deserve 5!! In the match agnst NZ they were whipped off!! They don deserve more than 3 agat the Team India walked over in their own backyard!! Overal IMO i wud give dem 5 out of 10 for their overall performance on CT!! Now cuming to India in the first match agnst Pakistan they bowled poorly and got hammered by some club level batsman A.K.A Shoib Malik!! But they did well with the bat but still they dont deserve more dan 3!! The match agnst Ausies got washed out so no marks for dat!! India won convincingly agnsnt West Indies so 7 out of 10 for dem!! Overall IMO i wud give India 5 out of 10 for CT!! Now comapring both sides : Pakistan : Played 4 , Won 2 , Lost 2 India : Played 3 ,Lost 1, Won 1, 1 got called off So overall both the performance of India and Pak on the field in the tournament has been same, Its just dat they played 2 matches more coz they had luck on their side.. which India didnt had!! So y the **** *****es are making such big issue out of their performance?? Statistically..both the teams performance on CT was similar!!

pakis are a flash in pan team...........some day with luck they will win bt on most days they will lose.....this the reason they havent won a worthwhile odi or test series in a few years...........they are a team of junkies like afretard who thinks he is the greatest player in the world............gud taht they lost.........

The fact remains that we lost to them. No excuses.
Not even 4 months have gone we beat them rather thrashed them in 20-20!!
pakis are a flash in pan team...........some day with luck they will win bt on most days they will lose.....this the reason they havent won a worthwhile odi or test series in a few years...........they are a team of junkies like afretard who everyone in Pakistan thinks (including himsef) he is the greatest player in the world............gud taht they lost.........
Fixed.:two_thumbs_up:

Champions trophy always had a hit or miss schedule. Its almost hard to make it into the next round if you lose 1 game. Remember, Champions trophy started as a knockout fixture. Esp, with WI sporting a 2nd string team, it was almost certain that a loss would almost knockout India. Semifinals in such a trny is not a measure of which team played better cricket consistently but rather just 1 day or maybe even 1 hour.

Sheesh why don`t you admit we played the better allround cricket? :P
Yes!!:haha: Scoring 303 on a flat deck u'll ever get and den leting a side..score 250 without batsmen like Sehwag ,Yuvraj!! Getting Dhoni and Raina[ who amost made pakis loose the match!!] out of wrong decisions!! Thats wat u call allround Cricket??:haha: Nice!!:finger:
^lol wrong decisions? Do you even watch cricket matches?:haha: Those two decisions were plumb:cantstop:
OMFG!! Do u even understand cricket?? Oh am sorry!! i feel pity at the condition of ur countrymen!! U guys dont even have TV!! Forget abt cable !!:haha: Dont u knw in an LBW decision if there is an inside edge its not plumb??:finger: Now tellme which cricket expert in pakistan have made u understand the game??:finger:

Pakistan in this tourno were a decent team. decent bowling attack which was good at the depth and decent luck. No one expected them to win this tourney. they didnt either.They did what was expected. See the expectations for India for this tourney were huge. We were one of the primary contenders. When 3 of the main players are missing, i believe a champion team should have suitable replacements, but we didn't. Its not always your perfect 11 who are going to play all the time. India should have foreseen a situation like this. Indian bowling was average. I think India underperformed. and yeah india had some bad luck...

Unfortunately for Pak fans, they have to wait till the next ICC tournament ( t20 WC) to see their team do well again. Bilatral series count for trash if you hear a pak fan speak after we were knocked out and pak made to the semis here :) With series against NZ, Aus in AUs and then Eng and Aus in Eng, all pak fans can hope for is to see their team win some dead rubbers as has been Pak's wont in last 2-3 years :)

aussies dont eve let go in dead rubbers...........and on NZ pitches.......paki batsman will be pants time to see how good is that yousuf youhana aka yousuf icl aka yousuf ipl aka yousuf icl again aka yousuf paki aka yousuf dal badlu aka yousuf thali ka baigan aka yousuf bin peinde ka lota aka pata nahi naya naam kya hai......................he is all pants in good bowling conditions

i don't agree with that asessment....India was not better than Pakistan in this tournament...India's bowling looked pathetic and what was even more pathetic was their captaincy...yesterday when vettori had pakistan 3 down for not too many runs ,he kept the pressure on by bringing himself into the attack now compare that to what Dhoni did when he had Pakistan 3 down ,he brought in part timers and Harbhajan singh was not brought into the attack until the 26th over

i don't agree with that asessment....India was not better than Pakistan in this tournament...
Who said India were beter dan pak?? IMO they were both on par!!
India's bowling looked pathetic and what was even more pathetic was their captaincy...yesterday when vettori had pakistan 3 down for not too many runs ' date='he kept the pressure on by bringing himself into the attack now compare that to what Dhoni did when he had Pakistan 3 down ,he brought in part timers and Harbhajan singh was not brought into the attack until the 26th over[/quote'] Here u are comparing Dhoni and Vettori .Not Dhoni and Aba jabba!!