Dhoni's Pathetic Captaincy is Costing Us the Series

Ok if you are to have a proper discussion here and (I hope) expect people to reply to your thread queries/suggestions, you'd need to start addressing the players' with their name appropriately. I don't care how logical your statement might be, but you choosing stupid monikers for Indian cricketers on Indian cricket fans' site is simply an inane thing to do.

And as per your query. I do not think India should play 5 bowlers as our specialist bowlers have been the guilty ones when it comes to leaking runs. I rather play an extra batsman to ensure one side of the balance scale is strong enough to overcome the opposition. I seriously cannot explain how much we are missing IKP in our ODI line up who not only is a good fielder but a very very very handy customer with the bat. His bowling might be on the wrong side, but I think he is good enough to bowl 6-7 overs with an ECO of 6-6.5 which is good enough(considering our current bowlers go at 7-8).

Ok if you are to have a proper discussion here and (I hope) expect people to reply to your thread queries/suggestions' date=' you'd need to start addressing the players' with their name appropriately. I don't care how logical your statement might be, but you choosing stupid monikers for [b']Indian cricketers on Indian cricket fans' site is simply an inane thing to do.
ok fine, but u allow people to call jadeja malnourished beggar..??
ok fine' date=' but u allow people to call jadeja malnourished beggar..??[/quote'] I obviously don't read all the posts on ICF. But having a moniker in the thread title helps me :--D
arrey cooper bhai..tension kai ko.... why take frustation on Dhoni..He is one of the best captains in the history of Indian cricket.. although you have a valid point...I still dont understand why Dhoni keeps persisting with slumdog Jadeja though...
slumdog lol i agree he has been a good captain in the past, but his current decision making is very poor..
i think two frontline spinners should play' date=' every time. Particularly on tracks like today where theres no support for the pacemen[/quote'] toh phir Mishra, Y.Pathan, Chawla ne kya paap kiyen hain...why not play proper spinner.. Jadeja is like dhobhi ka kutta, na ghar ka na ghaat ka... he cant bowl.. he cant bat... and i m sure Pappu cant dance sala either