shubham45 Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 Latest Husband Wife Jokes How can you tell the married men at a wedding reception? They’re the ones dancing with everyone but their wives. Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India What is a wedding tragedy? To marry a man for love, and then find out he has no money. Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India How do I make my wife stop buying all these gloves? Buy her a diamond ring. Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India How do most men define marriage? A very expensive way to getting their laundry done
gaurav92 Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 :(( :((:(( :((:((:(( :((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:(( :((:((:(( :((:(( :((
DomainK Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 Latest Husband Wife Jokes How can you tell the married men at a wedding reception? They’re the ones dancing with everyone but their wives. Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India What is a wedding tragedy? To marry a man for love, and then find out he has no money. Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India How do I make my wife stop buying all these gloves? Buy her a diamond ring. Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India Jokes,Thisismyindia, This is My India How do most men define marriage? A very expensive way to getting their laundry done :WTF: :wall:
Dark Warrior Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 :WTF: :wall: He dont even to how to do ctrl+c n ctrl+v. :amitdance:
mhr123 Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 Yeh khon hai yaar.... these are not Pjs.. these are killer jokes. :(( :((:(( :((:((:(( :((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:((:(( :((:((:((:(( :((:((:(( :((:(( :(( :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:
Dark Warrior Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 itz confirmed now' date=' this guy is new @mit$[/quote'] Not yet! Not yet!!! He's not even close to @m!t$'s "smartness"
nikred Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 You did not even care to see what you are posting. At least you could have edited it after posting it. :yousuck:
CricketGirl Posted November 25, 2009 Posted November 25, 2009 sore jokes man shubs yaara find some decent ones na :((
Bublu Bhuyan Posted October 18, 2010 Posted October 18, 2010 Women Friends chatting in office. Woman 1: I had a fine evening, how was yours? Woman 2: It was a disaster. My husband came home, ate his dinner in three minutes and fell asleep in two minutes. How was yours? Woman 1: Oh it was amazing! My husband came home and took me out to a romantic dinner. After dinner we walked for an hour. When we came home he lit the candles around the house and afterwards talked for an hour. It was like a fairytale! At the same time, their husbands are talking at work. Husband 1: How was your evening? Husband 2: Great. I came home, dinner was on the table, I ate and fell asleep. It was great! What about you? Husband 1: It was horrible. I came home, there's no dinner because they cut the electricity because I hadn't paid the bill; so I had to take my wife out to dinner which was so expensive that I didn't have money left for a cab. We had to walk home which took an hour; and when we got home remember there was no electricity so I had to light candles all over the house! After all, I was so aggravated that I couldn't fall asleep and my wife was jabbering away for another hour!
nikred Posted October 18, 2010 Posted October 18, 2010 You did not even care to see what you are posting. At least you could have edited it after posting it. :yousuck: relax dude. Why so serious? :dontknow:
Aaku Posted October 18, 2010 Posted October 18, 2010 You did not even care to see what you are posting. At least you could have edited it after posting it. :yousuck: relax dude. Why so serious? :dontknow: :giggle:
urbestfriend Posted October 18, 2010 Posted October 18, 2010 :D :D:D :D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D :D:D:D :D:D :D Bablu
Dark Warrior Posted October 18, 2010 Posted October 18, 2010 You did not even care to see what you are posting. At least you could have edited it after posting it. :yousuck: relax dude. Why so serious? :dontknow: haha :p