theguyinallblue Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 she is looking good it it By the way... but Burqa... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gator Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? hahahaha..... poor thing... i noticed she putting her hands in her pockets in the burqua.... looks damn funny... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest dada_rocks Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? I have always liked burqua clad ones because it triggers ur imagination . Don't have any problem as long as face is out in open and people wear it because it's their and their choice only and are not under the duress of some tejab-wielding Malika-e-millat cadre. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? I find a burqa very judgemental.......have strong views on it .. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
varun Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Freedom = freedom to wear whatever you want (burka or bikini, who cares, it's her body). Anyway, I'm sure her mum n dad will be happy to see her like this, jus like my parents are whenever i wear a traditional kurta. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dhondy Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Maybe she saw Analf Himmler in the crowd, leering at her? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aditi Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? She was in Mecca for pilgrimmage...what did you expect her to wear? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
yoda Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? looks cool. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gambit Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? When in Rome..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurker Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? she is looking good it it By the way... but Burqa... Arre yeh burqa kahan hai yaar? Isnt it hijaab or naqaab? (Aqua please help). Waise do shabd Ahmed Faraz ki arz kiya hai... Too Khuda Hai Na Mera Ishq Farishton Jaisa Dono Insaan Hain To Kyon Hijabon Main Mile Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dhondy Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Hmmmm...not bad. Lurker, can you lurk a bit more, please? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurker Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Lurker' date=' can you lurk a bit more, please?[/quote'] Sure will Dhondy boss. I would write more in detail, just to give a rough idea I used to be fairly regular on message boards, not ICF, until some hectic 6 months of work. Ya yun kahein ke... Kaam ne Lurker nikaama kar diya warna aadmi hum bhi the bekaam ke....(no offence to anyone..least to Ghalib Chacha) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dhondy Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Dunno if you know Rahul, Lurker? You'll get on like a house on fire with him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gambit Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Lurker, are you from C365? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurker Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? Dhondy, I think me and Rahul may have brushed shoulders at some point. I am not sure why but I get that feeling. Gambit, yaar chicken 65 to suna tha yeh C 365 ki cheez hai pai? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dhondy Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? You will find another Ghalibophile in him. The fella is quite Sher-castic. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kumble_rocks Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? She looks nice ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mandrake Posted November 9, 2006 Share Posted November 9, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? there goes POTD for himler & co! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MundaPakistani Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? it's not a burka or nikab.....it's hijab! Still quite ironic! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aqua Posted November 22, 2006 Share Posted November 22, 2006 Re: Sania Mirza in a Burqa....????????????? was she there on haj or umrah? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...