Worst movie u ever saw

Guest Hiten.

English: Delta Farce and Balls of fury. It hardly manages to bring a smile on your face. Hindi: There are many. But the recent one is Tashan. stupid and needless to watch/produce/act whatever you name it.

Hindi: Jarokha (or something... it was Manisha Koirala movie that i saw ages ago in New Delhi since my mum insisted that we watch a hindi movie and this was the only one on in the theater). English: Starship Troopers (while i have the advantage of reviews to avoid junk movies, this one i saw since i rate Paul Verhoven as a rather unique director, and having ready Robert Heinlen's book before hand, this movie was a considerable disappointment).

worst hindi movie benchmark is set by jaani dushman (the one with naags and nagein) but then i watched jhoom barabar jhoom...o.m.f.g

watched a lotttttt of crappy movies since I got cable and was living alone 2 years. some of the standouts are bondock saints brother from another planet village (by night) hated lost in translation hindi kj and shah combo tamil vijaykanth, t rajendar movies special mention to narasimha

You guys forgot "Mela", That movie Aamir promoted his wannabe actor brother Faisal, add liberal dose of emotions of Twinkle Khanna. Shekhar Suman said, "iss fileem kaa naam Jhamelaa rakhanaa tha na".:haha:

Qaid Mein Hai Bulbul In a scenic village in India live two love-birds, Pooja Choudhry and Suraj. Both are childhood sweethearts and would like to get married soon. The only ones opposed to their marriage are Guddo and Vimla, their respective mothers, while their respective fathers have already given their blessings to them. Facing strong opposition, Suraj and Pooja elope, hoping that their mothers will have a change of heart. Before that could happen, Pooja disappears and the only clue that Suraj has is that she may be imprisoned in a local, reportedly haunted, castle - from where no one has ever returned alive to tell the tale.

Guest Hiten.
Qaid Mein Hai Bulbul
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: P.S: How did suraj manage to rescue Pooja from that 'haunted' place :cantstop:
Qaid Mein Hai Bulbul In a scenic village in India live two love-birds, Pooja Choudhry and Suraj. Both are childhood sweethearts and would like to get married soon. The only ones opposed to their marriage are Guddo and Vimla, their respective mothers, while their respective fathers have already given their blessings to them. Facing strong opposition, Suraj and Pooja elope, hoping that their mothers will have a change of heart. Before that could happen, Pooja disappears and the only clue that Suraj has is that she may be imprisoned in a local, reportedly haunted, castle - from where no one has ever returned alive to tell the tale.
Qaid meaning Qaid-e-azam Muhd Ali Jinnah.. :giggle:
watched a lotttttt of crappy movies since I got cable and was living alone 2 years. some of the standouts are bondock saints brother from another planet village (by night) hated lost in translation hindi kj and shah combo tamil vijaykanth, t rajendar movies special mention to narasimha
the director of boondock saints was heralded as the new best thing on the block before his self destructive behavior laid to waste his career. it was the only movie he made and nonetheless, your dislike not withstanding, it was a hit with the critics. lost in translation was brilliant, but not everyone's cup of tea. village was by no means poor... it was an examination of what prompts human beings to have "faith", and a community's struggle with its past griefs, interspersed with an adorable love story.

HOSTEL I have seen some bad ones but HOSTEL ius by FAAAAR and AWAY the WORST I have also had the misfortune of watching 10K BC (09% on rotten tomatoes no less). But no match for Hostel in the cr@ppy stakes.

Guest Hiten.
Just My Luck.....awful' date=' awful excuse of a movie....can't believe that I wasted 2 hours of my life watching that tripe.[/quote'] How about The Golden compass ?? :-D
the director of boondock saints was heralded as the new best thing on the block before his self destructive behavior laid to waste his career. it was the only movie he made and nonetheless, your dislike not withstanding, it was a hit with the critics. lost in translation was brilliant, but not everyone's cup of tea. village was by no means poor... it was an examination of what prompts human beings to have "faith", and a community's struggle with its past griefs, interspersed with an adorable love story.
Actually, thats why I felt those movies were so bad. Had high hopes for bondock saints before I watched it. Village IMHO was unintentionally comical atleast for me, again had high expectations from Shyamalan, so was brutally disappointed. Lost in translation I have heard a lot of people praising it, but I never got it, actualy tried watching it twice to see if I am missing something.