maatugaara Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) nope.... me.... :wtg:
The_Black_Prince Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Really, Yody ?? I have Rajeev as a prime suspect. I have a strong suspicion that after getting upset with the "Sachin farting around SA :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: " thread, he went and edited the header.
yoda Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Rajeev, is a mod (donno about hidden). He was one of the guys who started this forum.
The_Black_Prince Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) OK...............I KNEW it !!!! Rajeev............you namak haraam !! :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: (Is that the right word / Can I use it / If not, Rajeev pl. edit !) :lmao: :lmao:
maatugaara Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) :wall:
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) IIIIIIIIIII ammmmmmmmm the hidden mod....
The_Black_Prince Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Radiks.........you too ??? Damnnnn..........it looks like 50% of this board are hidden moderators. BTW, did I use the correct word to describe Rajeev ?? Perhaps I should use something else ??? :lmao: :lmao:
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) >>>BTW, did I use the correct word to describe Rajeev ?? kya bole aap?,...not something bad i hope.... :chin:
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) oh! namak haram is like ....a back stabber...or ingrate :duh:
The_Black_Prince Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Arrite.......it seems I am on safe ground. Thanks anyway. :lmao: :lmao:
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) agar hindi dheek se nahi aati to halke phulke words use kiya karo...yeh bhari bharkam words nahi :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao:
The_Black_Prince Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Ingrate..........yes.....yes..........I heard my nani sayin that (not to me, of course :lmao: :lmao: ) Yep.......that's the perfect word. :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: Thanks again.
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) :duh: you are calling rajeev that...gandi baat...he is one of the best people on the net....even better than me :hic:
maatugaara Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) ya..listen to radhika...she has a whold thread dedicated to it..
The_Black_Prince Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Yes.......yes........he is a great guy..........but he gets upset easily. Tell him to relax. :lmao: :lmao: :lmao:
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) ya..listen to radhika...she has a whold thread dedicated to it.. :huh: :duh: :chin: which thread....are you trying to make me taller too?
beetle Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) He likes sachin.....that's why ...otherwise he is quite normal :hic:
Rajiv Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) Really, Yody ?? I have Rajeev as a prime suspect. I have a strong suspicion that after getting upset with the "Sachin farting around SA :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: " thread, he went and edited the header. I told you Idid it, there was nothing hidden about it
Rajiv Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) oh! namak haram is like ....a back stabber...or ingrate :duh: You don't kow the truth, you can't handle the truth _________ P.S Kosher Salt
Rajiv Posted December 12, 2006 Posted December 12, 2006 Re: Insecurity and the downfall of the old forum (A must read ) He likes sachin.....that's why ...otherwise he is quite normal :hic: I know, schizophrenia I become a certain west indian batsmam who questions sixes and boundary ropes :lmao: