Rajiv Posted December 22, 2006 Author Share Posted December 22, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS Except, Rahul Roy Everyone has cried Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 22, 2006 Share Posted December 22, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS Except, Rahul Roy Everyone has cried Yes he is normal banda even when everybody ganged up against him he was annoyed but didn't lose it.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 23, 2006 Share Posted December 23, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS Radhika he is not bihari babu . he comes from Varanasi area it's UP your state.. :hic: the recent uttranchal break-up notwithstanding sorry...i meant bhojpuri babu..... :hic: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rajiv Posted December 23, 2006 Author Share Posted December 23, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS Everyone is a drama, Ravi has his own flavour Raghini at the most is your neighborhood gal Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 24, 2006 Share Posted December 24, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS That other women who cries all the time and mouths tele seriel dialogues (haan mein lalchi hoon...pyaar ki lalchi.... :eew: :eew: :eew: )is soooooooooo irritating...i am going to stop watching because of that silly cow! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rajiv Posted December 25, 2006 Author Share Posted December 25, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS Yes, rads..1st I thought that she is one of those..bad luck pick on me but in one of her voting sessions..anyone could see her act Too bad, she is nothing like Nirupa roy _________ I want Amit or Raghini to win Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
theguyinallblue Posted December 25, 2006 Share Posted December 25, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS now ravi will play some good games..he seems to be an expert in making groups and anti groups.. just saw on saturday that he was trying to take along rakhi and ragini. today gonna be a boring day when they will marry one gudda and guddi... though amit and ravi did mae up..but the under fire is still there in between these two... and with baba sehgal..and rahul not being in the mix of things that actively.. ravi will try to be a leader among the group...with the support of carol... lets see if rakhi and ragini along with rupali ganguly falls iin his trap.. it was funny to see amit trying to bring ragini in his group when she was crying when dipak left... even he is trying to survive... he is scared of ravi now it seems... lets see what happens.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS You guys were right about Anupama... She has already washed her hands of him..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
theguyinallblue Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS how did you know..last article i read.... they were in a sea party with common friends.. where did you read this..? but i think aryan does not deserve anupama...she is too good for him... any one knows..who is the wife of rahul roy?? she is Rajlaxmi..she is very pretty... appeared in many music videos.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS In todays times of India....she is already making sounds like ...i like him but it's not love...and it will not end in marriage.He was my support system inside....I don't like him going around saying that we are getting married etc.... Yeah ...roy's wife is good looking...used to be a model i think... Who got thrown out today? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS bump >>>Who got thrown out today? :hic: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
theguyinallblue Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS ragini.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS ok.... :wtg: Woh rone dhone waali kab jayegi....purra show kharab karti hai... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
theguyinallblue Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS i really hate rupali...next its her..or baba sehgal... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS i loved the metaphor jung lag jayegi :lmao: :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
theguyinallblue Posted December 29, 2006 Share Posted December 29, 2006 Re: BIGG BOSS rakhi is a good source of entertainment.in bigg boss... rupali/baba sehgal is sure to go next friday.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted January 6, 2007 Share Posted January 6, 2007 Re: BIGG BOSS sehgal goes..... I wish it was the stupid rondhu dramebaaz amit who had left... that guys is milking his "so called " relationship to get sympathy...... what a sissy......!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gambit Posted January 6, 2007 Share Posted January 6, 2007 Re: BIGG BOSS Even I'm hooked onto this! Amit is such a prick. Apne aap ko bada hero samajhta hai. What a wuss! Even Rupali doesn't cry as much as he does! I think Rahul or Carol will be the next ones to go. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rajiv Posted January 6, 2007 Author Share Posted January 6, 2007 Re: BIGG BOSS Rupali and Ravi, Carol..plzzzzz Cant stand them I pity Amit Rahul or Rakhee will win thus Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gambit Posted January 6, 2007 Share Posted January 6, 2007 Re: BIGG BOSS I don't know what to think about Ravi. Is he as genuine as he potrays himself to be? And did anyone see the day when Rakhi and Rupali were talking about 'hot waali feelings'? LOL Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...