ViruRulez Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 Benifit match? Who is the one who is benifitting? Salil Ankola :hysterical: He is diagnosed with alcohol addiction and so needs some benefit I suppose :giggle:
Bublu Bhuyan Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 What an utter waste! I'll have to wait while they finish the first 20 overs to watch Sachin bat.
ViruRulez Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 Dhoni has arrived in the field and he is in Sachin's team :woot:
ViruRulez Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 What an utter waste! I'll have to wait while they finish the first 20 overs to watch Sachin bat. Why .. are the others not players .. there are other players except GOD too :winky: Gauti out
Bublu Bhuyan Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 How is wish Sachin skips the bloody IPL and rather works hard during those 40-50 days, doing all sorts of the yoga and other stuff he does to keep his body fit and preserve himself for International cricket. The last thing we need is him suffering an injury like Sehwag did in the previous year's IPL. Poor Sehwag needed to undergo surgery last year, all because he hurt his shoulder during an IPL match.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 6, 2010 Author Posted March 6, 2010 Dhoni ......... i have seen you.........welcome to ICF......:icflove: introduction in the introduction thread for the benefit of others mate.
Shane Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 Salil Ankola :hysterical: He is diagnosed with alcohol addiction and so needs some benefit I suppose :giggle: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Kya chu giri hai yaar, well Dada's team is kinda boring, all the funz and stuffz are in SRT's team, Dhoni on the field. :woot:
Bublu Bhuyan Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 Why .. are the others not players .. there are other players except GOD too :winky: Gauti out Kinda boring to watch them bat. But still I'd like them to put a good score on the board so that Sachin can do his smack-job later for quite sometime.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 6, 2010 Author Posted March 6, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Kya chu giri hai yaar' date=' well Dada's team is kinda boring, all the funz and stuffz are in SRT's team, Dhoni on the field. :woot:[/quote'] arent you supposed to beworking? who let you out?:hitler:
ViruRulez Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 How is wish Sachin skips the bloody IPL and rather works hard during those 40-50 days, doing all sorts of the yoga and other stuff he does to keep his body fit and preserve himself for International cricket. The last thing we need is him suffering an injury like Sehwag did in the previous year's IPL. Poor Sehwag needed to undergo surgery last year, all because he hurt his shoulder during an IPL match. Let them also earn money .. why should anyone not earn more money .. it is just 15 or so 20 over matches for which they earn a few crores .. why should they miss that .. let them earn too Meanwhile Dravid on crease
Shane Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 arent you supposed to beworking? who let you out?:hitler: Hmmm ... arent you supposed to be b&. O wait still can do it. :woot:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 6, 2010 Author Posted March 6, 2010 Bro' date=' do you know me from any other forum?[/quote'] i do mate:wink:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 6, 2010 Author Posted March 6, 2010 Hmmm ... arent you supposed to be b&. O wait still can do it. :woot: no poooowaaar aboooooooze :whine: i am the official interrogator.........do you want to face me:viking:
Bublu Bhuyan Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 Let them also earn money .. why should anyone not earn more money .. it is just 15 or so 20 over matches for which they earn a few crores .. why should they miss that .. let them earn too Meanwhile Dravid on crease If I were Ambani I would have paid Sachin the promised sum of money and asked him to rather manage Mumbai Indians as the batting coach, just like Shaun Pollock did last year in the bowling department.
ViruRulez Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Kya chu giri hai yaar' date=' well Dada's team is kinda boring, all the funz and stuffz are in SRT's team, Dhoni on the field. :woot:[/quote'] Did you miss the Ankola conversation with nearly everyone ... everyone from Ganguly, Sachin, Manjekar and everyone else was sympathizing with him ... and Salil Ankola was bucking up the boys when they were going to bat :cantstop: