Did you do it ?

Exactly.The ones with better resources are the ones who waste them.If there is any protection and preservation rule' date=' it shall first apply to the western countries and then the Asian and African countries.Its not at all fair that one who consumes keeps consuming and wasting, while others who have very little to consume must give it up an save, save for what, save it for bloody feckin "rich" to waste more of it :headshake:[/quote'] Nice man! These days, you make a lot of very good/meaningful posts. :icflove:
People of Bihar/UP are following it religiously ... electricity is unavailable to them for 6-7 hrs every day.
Yeah, in village area, there is no need for a particular day to conserve electricity, they are debarred from using it for 6 hours a day, while others in city use it with leisure and wastes it. This is no justice to the villagers, we must make rules equal for everyone. :((
Nice man! These days' date=' you make a lot of very good/meaningful posts. :icflove:[/quote'] These days :(( Doesnt matter, i will anyhow take it as a compliment. Its all after reading your posts :hail:.You are a tremendous write Sriram :nice:
These days :(( Doesnt matter, i will anyhow take it as a compliment. Its all after reading your posts :hail:.You are a tremendous write Sriram :nice:
Lol, dont take seriously yaar. :icflove:
Guest Hiten.

Dont feed the troll (morris) @ g92 :doh:

Earth hour... lol I don't follow anything from the communist agenda' date=' if anything I probably use more electricity. Rich Western people ftw![/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical: here we go, all hail Glenn beck.
Guest Gunner
How ironic' date=' if there's anyone in this world who need to experience load-shedding/reduced power consumption, its those filthy rich people living in the Western world. They're the ones who have caused a big portion of the damage to our environment. Why ask a hapless dude living in Asia and Africa, who probably has just a fan and TV in home, to go without electricity for an hour, when there are millions of people in the other end of the planet splurging their way towards a wastefully luxurious lifestyle?[/quote']
Exactly.The ones with better resources are the ones who waste them.If there is any protection and preservation rule' date=' it shall first apply to the western countries and then the Asian and African countries.Its not at all fair that one who consumes keeps consuming and wasting, while others who have very little to consume must give it up an save, save for what, save it for bloody feckin "rich" to waste more of it :headshake:[/quote'] Pinkos and commies are overunning this planet. Tree hugging hippies. :headshake:
Guest Gunner
oy loude where u been?
Running around between Luxembourg and Brussels. How have you been?
u mean turn of the elctricity for 60 dam long hours!!! heck no i wouldnt turn off not for even 1 hours
bhai sahab 1 hour karni thi 60 hours tumahare yahan light aayegi tabhi toh turn off karoge. Bol aise raha hai jaise full 60 hours light aati hai. Desi countries mein 10 hour without load shedding light ho toh bhi bahut bari baat hai. :hehe: