Dark Warrior Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 jadli se mind make up kur lay .. Rakhi anay wali hai :giggle: rakhi....
Aaku Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 jadli se mind make up kur lay .. Rakhi anay wali hai :giggle: Rakhi = gifts gifts chocolates :--D
Dark Warrior Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 rakhi.... Rakhi = gifts gifts chocolates :--D jadli se mind make up kur lay .. Rakhi anay wali hai :giggle: achcha desi... u were talking about 'rakhi' ka festival....... :nervous::nervous::nervous::nervous::nervous::nervous: i thought that ghaati rakhi sawant :((.... anyways.... net me bhen nahi banata main
Aaku Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 ^ Abey tubelight :P Haww why ? Per main tou bhai banati hun
Desi Cartman Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 ae tum ghar ghar PM mein khelo na ... Yahaan :emc: will give u both a DANDA
Aaku Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 Err okay am out :nervous: SRK is the bestetsetstestesttest :--D
Dark Warrior Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 ae tum ghar ghar PM mein khelo na ... Yahaan :emc: will give u both a DANDA :(( ICF hi mera ghar.... kisi 'shytpassion' site me jaake ghar ghar khelu!!
Desi Cartman Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 Definitely' date= Maybe - 7/10 Timepass. :offtopic:
Kohum Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 :dito: PS: a friend of mine caught his dad red handed ... :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Damn - I had the exact opposite experience - quite embarassing
ludhianvi Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 Watched Angels and Demons after having read my first novel in years. The novel wasnt that great but since I had a novel after a long time, I was interested in the mystery that the author created and painted a vivid picture using words. However, when I watched the movie, the plot was changed somewhat and everything seemed rushed. The director was not able to portray the book well. The transition felt incomplete. The movie made the story even worse. Atleast for me.
cowboysfan Posted July 4, 2009 Posted July 4, 2009 watched the hurt locker today-one of the best movies i have seen this year.the tension and action is tremendous.
Rajiv Posted July 5, 2009 Author Posted July 5, 2009 Public Enemy- Classic, not for ur transformers type of crowd
DomainK Posted July 5, 2009 Posted July 5, 2009 Watched Angels and Demons after having read my first novel in years. The novel wasnt that great but since I had a novel after a long time' date= I was interested in the mystery that the author created and painted a vivid picture using words. However, when I watched the movie, the plot was changed somewhat and everything seemed rushed. The director was not able to portray the book well. The transition felt incomplete. The movie made the story even worse. Atleast for me. Always happens when you watch a movie after reading a novel.
Rajiv Posted July 5, 2009 Author Posted July 5, 2009 Angels and Demons I was worried after the reviews I read, but everyone was comparing to the book - ya, to hell with that..went for it and I really enjoyed it. I feel like visiting Vatican again - last time I was a 8 year old who had no interest in cathedral and wall paintings Always happens when you watch a movie after reading a novel. like that, saaala tumlog ko time kidhar se milta hain novel shovel padne ka
flamy Posted July 5, 2009 Posted July 5, 2009 watched the hurt locker today-one of the best movies i have seen this year.the tension and action is tremendous. man... that woman rox.
flamy Posted July 5, 2009 Posted July 5, 2009 Manorama Six Feet Under - 8/10 Pretty good. pk, Panag was damn tonkable. :woot: