Desi Cartman Posted August 2, 2009 Posted August 2, 2009 ^ sucks ok :dontknow: .. I didnt mind watching it .. Well directed and I liked the idea of 2 love stories
cндябеяs Posted August 2, 2009 Posted August 2, 2009 ok :dontknow: .. I didnt mind watching it .. Well directed and I liked the idea of 2 love stories :nice:
King Tendulkar Posted August 2, 2009 Posted August 2, 2009 Love Aaj Kal - Simply loved it. 9/10 Will be a massive hit. Best indian film since aamir khan's ghajini
DomainK Posted August 2, 2009 Posted August 2, 2009 Love Aaj Kal - Simply loved it. 9/10 Will be a massive hit. Best indian film since aamir khan's ghajini Ghajini sucked.
flamy Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Love Aaj Kal - Simply loved it. 9/10 Will be a massive hit. Best indian film since aamir khan's ghajini :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
flamy Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Watched Das Boot again after INS Arihant's launch :-D :isalute:
flamy Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Had to watch Magadheera because my uncle is hosting me and i'm saving on motel costs. :whatchutalkingabout It seems they spent 40 crores on this movie :hehe: The tragedy is they will get back that investment and more. :(( Mummu Khan as an object of desire????????? Wat's wrong with my Telugu brethren? :wall: Oh and they had Kim Sharma for another item number, while religiously imitating Gladiator, Die Hard 4 and 300 :giggle:
graphic23 Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 I liked Magadheera, and I've seen all of Gladiator,300, and Die Hard 4 more than once. It was well made. Yeah, the "inspirations" are obvious but nevertheless, well made film. Why is it a tragedy if they get the money back?
zubinpepsi Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Hurt Locker.. very nice and gripping movie.. luved it..
Zelig Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Edward Scissorhands - Johnny Depp movie. Very funny.
mainhoonna Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Formula 17-never thought I would be interested in a taiwanese movie about gays .This is the gay equivalent of a chick flick where a gaon ka gora,naive,believing in true love guy falls in love with a cityslicker playboy dude who seduces and then dumps him.Heartbroken our hero leaves for his village while the playboy has a change of heart where he realizes that this was his true love and gets back with him.there was a v tonguein cheek feel to the movie.good timepass. Return-(russian)what happens when a father comes back after 10yrs of absence and take his 2 sons on a trip..Read a review of the movie after watching it where russia was described as the fatherland and the relationship bet the father and sons was compared with the relationship bet russians and the russian state.A beautiful movie.
flamy Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 I liked Magadheera' date=' and I've seen all of Gladiator,300, and Die Hard 4 more than once. It was well made. Yeah, the "inspirations" are obvious but nevertheless, well made film. Why is it a tragedy if they get the money back?[/quote'] Cuz ppl wont get better quality movies. Magadheera lacks a proper storyline. What made Gladiator so great was the story.
zubinpepsi Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Crank Faccccking Brilliant. Loved it. u talking abt 1 or 2..?? i saw 1 long back and i liked it.. but 2 is insane.. takinng the idiocy to another level...im surprised to see such a high rating for this movie....
nikred Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 u talking abt 1 or 2..?? i saw 1 long back and i liked it.. but 2 is insane.. takinng the idiocy to another level...im surprised to see such a high rating for this movie.... Even rottentomatoes has a 60% and 62% rating for Crank I and II. :omg: I have to admit in spite of being a ridiculously stupid movie I enjoyed watching the first movie. I am yet to watch the sequel.