Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

omg i just watched Dilwaale dulhaniya le jaaayenge and it was sooooooooo gud, the part where rukh-rukh is crying is sooooo sad :-( and some stuff like kabootar scene were mad funnny :- D hehehe its the gr8est moovie ever and da songzz were sooooo kool!!1 :-) :-) evrybody must see this film!!!11111

omg i just watched Dilwaale dulhaniya le jaaayenge and it was sooooooooo gud' date=' the part where rukh-rukh is crying is sooooo sad :-( and some stuff like kabootar scene were mad funnny :- D hehehe its the gr8est moovie ever and da songzz were sooooo kool!!1 :-) :-) evrybody must see this film!!!11111[/quote'] Did you just get married?
omg i just watched Dilwaale dulhaniya le jaaayenge and it was sooooooooo gud' date=' the part where rukh-rukh is crying is sooooo sad :-( and some stuff like kabootar scene were mad funnny :- D hehehe its the gr8est moovie ever and da songzz were sooooo kool!!1 :-) :-) evrybody must see this film!!!11111[/quote'] Hope u are being sarcastic kya bakwas hai
omg i just watched Dilwaale dulhaniya le jaaayenge and it was sooooooooo gud' date=' the part where rukh-rukh is crying is sooooo sad :-( and some stuff like kabootar scene were mad funnny :- D hehehe its the gr8est moovie ever and da songzz were sooooo kool!!1 :-) :-) evrybody must see this film!!!11111[/quote'] Why are you acting so gay these days ? :giggle:
Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind..... Sure the movie name sounds a bit fruity' date=' but it is a very good movie[/quote'] the Beszt. Notebook SUX
SIK wasn't that great of a movie..... if it wasn't for AKKI.....there is no way this movie would have been super hit.... and KATRINA is super lucky..... remember her 1st movie "BOOM" Also go see "TROPIC thunder" --- Robert Downey Jr. amazing role! Well done comedy, hats off to Ben Stiller! (he's the producer and actor in the movie) also watch out for few surprise cast members!! I won't say who
Robert Downey is FANTASTIC in Kiss Kiss Bang Bang. That movie is a total underground cult hit.
Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind..... Sure the movie name sounds a bit fruity' date=' but it is a very good movie[/quote'] Everyone rates it so highly on 2 occasions i've started to watch it and had to switch it off after 20 mins because it sucked

The Dark Knight Singh is Kinng Kamal Hassan's Dasavatharam Was satisfied with all of them contextually. Was a bit disappointed in the weak direction and weak characterization Dasavatharam but I guess they did the best they could for a story with 10 Kamals. Dark Knight was amazing. Heath Ledger was brilliant as the Joker. The guy who acted as Harvey Dent was good too. Singh is Kinng - only watched for Akshay and he didn't disappoint - funny brainless film.

C Kompany. Slapstick comedy but good concept. Performances could have been better

A Wednesday ( Samay type thriller ) Defending you life ( 80's Albert Brooks ) Demon Seed ( If you ever watched a Simpson episode where the a machine [ Pierce Brosnan ] falls for Marge ) this is the movie