Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Thanx for the updates suraj and holy! :thumbs_up: I'll surely put 'Black Friday' and 'Aamir' on the list. Regarding 'Welcome' and JTYJN (Jaane Tu) - yes, sometimes timepass movies are good too!

Some Bolly movies I loved from recent times: 1. Black Friday- Must watch. 2. Black- Some may like it, some may not. But you should see it just of AB. 3. Chakk de: SRK can act. 4. Taare zameen par: Superb movie. 5. Jhonny Gaddar: Bollywood can make good thrillers. 6. A Wednesday: Bollywood can make superb thrillers. I must be missing some....

Dom, I agree with every one of them - good list I will add Teen deewaren ( another almost must watch but probably older); good acting, thriller, realistic, great direction Iqbal; simple and effective Das Vadaniyan ( warning- its sad & depressing but Vinay Pathak was superb) Will add more as I remember

Teen deewaren was :thumbs_up: - well made movie. Since we are adding names - have you folks seen Ram Gopal Varma's "Company"? Good one. Nice acting. On that note - how is RGV's "Contract"? Yay? Nay?

Efter brylluppet (After the Wedding) - 8/10 A simple story, but superbly acted and brilliantly presented. The movie opens with Sigur Ros and Bombay - can anyone say winnar? It was fun to see Tonny (from Pusher) speak in Hindi lol :D

Guest Hiten.
Teen deewaren was :thumbs_up: - well made movie. Since we are adding names - have you folks seen Ram Gopal Varma's "Company"? Good one. Nice acting. On that note - how is RGV's "Contract"? Yay? Nay?
Company is worth a watch for Vivek's (so far) best performance. Teen Deewarein is a masterpiece by Nagesh Kukunoor :two_thumbs_up:
Good list, I think you can also add 'Mumbai Meri Jaan' .
Guest Hiten.
Johnny Gaddar is certainly under-rated. You could also add "Aamir".

AAmir was great. My fave desi movies are: Let's Talk - Boman Irani rulez! Company Kaun TZP Aithe Munnabhai Hera Pheri Lakshya Swades Iqbal Godavari

La Misma Luna (Under the Same Moon) - 7/10 Pretty decent. Not too great, not too bad. Kinda cliched story that August Rush absolutely rocked the pantss off with tho.