The Super Selector Thread

• closed
    • closed

i even donated for this league cant donate anymore anyway guys study time :((
raat, din timepass karke ab bol raha hai study time :(( donate some $ICF to both plz. :((
raat, din timepass karke ab bol raha hai study time :(( donate some to both plz. :((
No thanks, I would feel ashamed to accept money from that schoolboy leach. My aim is to be richer than him and I will become so through betting by the end of this series.
You are three times more richer than he is :hitler:
This! Sharing is caring... Please....
No thanks' date=' I would feel ashamed to accept money from that schoolboy leach. [b']My aim is to be richer than him and I will become so through betting by the end of this series. This! Sharing is caring... Please....
not possible but you can try not sharing my $ICF with both of you :((
No it isn't :mad: Prove it. How are you, a 2012 joindate so much richer than me :protest:
2012 joiny asking 2012 joiny but i am richer than you :((
Show us your khoona and pasina..we will donate you our $$! :weights:
ok then look this is my khoon and this is my pasina now donate me your $$ :((
I know how to do that...
Yes you can lol. zakk i will tell you for only $100 mil, srs whats that to you anyway you have 3bil
tell me na plz
I know how to change your formation and increase your credits to over 100. Donate me some $$ first. :icflove:
kya yaar tere mere beech paiso ki baat kahan se aayi bata de na plz