Indian actor goes to Strip CLub and finds Laden dressed as a heterosexual stripper
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :hysterical: its not a comedy
are u really making a film?that'd be fantastic as i hv read ur plot n sounds very good.hope it goes thru.
if God blesses me then it will surely be made...i have given it to the director sir...now everything depends on him...this script is very strong and I believe the lover of interesting cinema with thrill, action, suspense will love it....i dont claim anything until it is made, but I am sure it will be one of the best and biggest action thriller ever made in Hindi film industry....anyone wont be feeling bluish....like wt happened when we watched Blue...it was like khoda pahaad nikli chuhiyaaa..
Indian Actor find Laden in the US clean shaven and with close cropped hair' date=' selling burgers in front of the FBI building.[/quote'] its not a comedy yaar...think something serious and worth puting in a film
if God blesses me then it will surely be made...i have given it to the director sir...now everything depends on him...this script is very strong and I believe the lover of interesting cinema with thrill' date=' action, suspense will love it....i dont claim anything until it is made, but I am sure it will be one of the best and biggest action thriller ever made in Hindi film industry....anyone wont be feeling bluish....like wt happened when we watched Blue...it was like khoda pahaad nikli chuhiyaaa..[/quote'] whos that director?any bigwig of bollywood?
whos that director?any bigwig of bollywood?
I cannot disclose right now until everything is finalized.....he has directed only one film till now bt he has been in a big film production house as a cinematographer and is a well known person in film industry...
Seee ek laden hai whos chilling and he has his duplicates all and the world :woot:
nahi daaku ji...good to see ur response:icflove:
the hero pretends to work for Laden but actually gets his secrets n the proceeds to kill him
nayyyy...i want to tell u..that my hero does play some roll in WTC attack with laden but why and what is his motive is real out of the box idea....does he uses laden? but why he does that? as he is an Indian. Does laden use him? why will laden need to use him? Wt is the goal of this hero? this all is related to Octopus which is all behind this and how and why...that is all written with 5-6 characters engaging together but that laden idea is only 10 minutes episode where it reveals the a secret about the hero......story is of today's time, set in 2010, not in 2001...that is just a flashback scene....the main attraction of this is the Hero who is invincible in himself

hero works for Laden, in the WTC planning,then kills him n takes his place ni disguise.later to his amazement Laden resurfaces

isnt it looking interesting?
yeah,but is tough to handle.can easily be messed up by a noob.need an experienced filmmaker n a bigheart producer

How abt this..The indian is an industrialist and a powerfull stock broker with underworld links. He contacts Laaden with the plan to blow up the WTC for economic reasons (betting for a stock market crash) with no religious/political intentions and finances Laaden as his bank accounts have been frozen, while Laaden is more than happy to be a part of it...