Sir john Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 First she left rahul mahajan and his home than again he comeback to mahajan home.
SachDan Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 Why rahul beats shewata and dimpy? Add a Poal sir :nervous:
veer Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 Sir John.. I am worried about you.. you are wasting your time on wrong topics and issues.. and what's with 'Sir John'?
Sir john Posted July 31, 2010 Author Posted July 31, 2010 Rahul Mahajan, Dimpy to divorce? Celebrity couple Rahul Mahajan [ Images ] and his wife Dimpy Ganguly seems to be heading for a split after Dimpy walked out of Rahul's home alleging abuse. In an interview to Mumbai [ Images ] based tabloid, Mumbai Mirror, Dimpy alleged that Rahul beat her up regularly and also pointed a gun to her head in one of their fights. Dimpy left Rahul's home after a brawl with him on Thursday morning. Rahul's secretary however denied the allegations. "Our lawyers will send a legal notice to dimpy regarding this," he said. Rahul met Dimpy on a reality show, Rahul Dulhaniya Le Jayega after which they got married in March 2010. At that time, Rahul told rediff.com, "This wedding is a second birth for me." Rahul was earlier married to his long time girlfriend Shweta Singh who divorced him in August 2008 alleging that he beat her. When asked why he chose Dimpy out of 16,500 applicants, Rahul said, "From day one itself, Dimpy and I were very comfortable with each other. We are good friends now. I have always believed that a good friend will make a good wife, and that is what I saw in Dimpy. I can talk to her about everything. I don't have to be careful about my words or the way I talk. She is only 21 but is really matured for her age. She is always smiling. I love her for that." However in four months the marriage seems to be cracking. The first signs were visible last week when Rahul started sending sms to actress Payal Rohatgi [ Images ] who was his house mate on the reality show Bigg Boss [ Images ]. Payal in an interview to a tabloid said that she did not wish to be in touch with Rahul because he was already married. When Mumbai Mirror contacted Rahul, he denied the story and said, 'It is not true at all. I just had dinner with Dimpy's father.' We tried contacting Rahul on his cellphone, but our calls went unanswered. Dimpy's cellphone on the other hand was switched off. source http://movies.rediff.com/report/2010/jul/30/rahul-mahajan-dimpy-to-divorce.htm
Sir john Posted July 31, 2010 Author Posted July 31, 2010 Reality TV wife splits, returns Marriages don't seem to be made in reality television heaven. Kolkata-based model Dimpy Ganguly walked out of her four-month marriage to Rahul Mahajan, accusing him of "punching, kicking and dragging" her by her hair. But a little later, she was back with him, the two having patched up related stories * Celebs react on Dimpy Mahajan abuse * Honeymoon's over for Rahul Mahajan apparently. Dimpy (22) and Rahul (36), son of the late BJP leader Pramod Mahajan, had married on reality show Rahul Dulhaniya Le Jayega in March. "Rahul beat me on Thursday after waking me up to know the contents of a message that had beeped on my phone," Dimpy said, showing bruises on her hands and cheek and a lump on her head. She left their home vowing never to return. But on Friday, she returned after a "conversation" with Rahul. "Rahul has apologised. He regrets his action," she said, adding: "I haven't recovered from what happened. I am extremely upset and hurt. I need some time alone to recover." "All is well," Rahul said later in the day. "Dimpy is back. She is home and resting. In the world, I don't love anything more than I love Dimpy." Before Rahul Dulhaniya Le Jayega, there was Rakhi ka Swayamvar with starlet Rakhi Sawant choosing a groom. There was just an engagement in that show, but that too didn't work. Marriage-based reality shows in the West, like The Bachelor, also have had bad track records with the story never ending on a happily-ever-after note.
Sir john Posted July 31, 2010 Author Posted July 31, 2010 Do hanson ka joda' date=' ek gadha ek ghoda :headshake:[/quote'] :--D:--D:--D:--D
DomainK Posted July 31, 2010 Posted July 31, 2010 lol....when you marry on a television reality show, your married life becomes a public farce.
mastana Posted July 31, 2010 Posted July 31, 2010 Good. Mazaa aaya. :yay: Aur karo shaadi TV pe. :aha:
bhanu Posted August 1, 2010 Posted August 1, 2010 Dumpy is a preety girl y woud sum1 wana beat her up?
Texy Posted August 1, 2010 Posted August 1, 2010 dumpy is probably one of those cheap "will do anything for fame" hoes Rahul Mahajan urf a*hole ....baap ke naam pe earning They have made mockery of the institution of marriage
mastana Posted August 1, 2010 Posted August 1, 2010 dumpy is probably one of those cheap "will do anything for fame" hoes Rahul Mahajan urf a*hole ....baap ke naam pe earning They have made mockery of the institution of marriage Tu toh aise baat kar raha hai jaise iska baap bara sharif aadmi tha. :hehe:
Sir john Posted August 1, 2010 Author Posted August 1, 2010 dumpyyyy :phehehe: kuchh vichar to bataoo apne.:nervous:
shubham45 Posted August 2, 2010 Posted August 2, 2010 Why rahul beats shewata and dimpy? because he is a professional tabla player :giggle: