• Google
    • Referred by someone
    • Caught Bukhar
    • Other (please specify)
    • Youtube or other videos

hi ppl' date=' this is [b']sanjay
Do you also have a similar name? madhav(i)?
:hmmmm2: Ur IQ < Afridi's Which school did you go to dumbo?:P
Awesome. Even the new guys are picking on fineleg. Well done Sanjay, you learn quickly. Welcome aboard.

Enough of the spam, cricketgirl. If you have nothing to say, say nothing instead of filling threads with this pointless BS. [Thanks Graph for cleaning the thread.]

cricketgirl has been phinackied.:hysterical::hysterical: Phinackie explained There was this guy named Phinackie who was six years senior to me at school. He was THE best when it comes to athletics. He used to win everything right from track to field. He was more than an inspiration to juniors like me. So all over the years whenever I dominate someone in a game or whatever for that matter, even when someone gets out to me bowled, in gully cricket, I used to exclaim "Phinackied". The best part is, people around me raise their eyebrows whenever I say the word thinking that my English vocabulary is damn deep.Morons!:giggle:
spam :sherlock:

hello everyone, this is Abdullah, here to have some good time on icf, even though the debates here recently are not in good environment,(one about pathetic display and othee on yousuf) so said why not join you people.

hello everyone' date=' this is Abdullah, here to have some good time on icf, even though the debates here recently are not in good environment,(one about pathetic display and othee on yousuf) so said why not join you people.[/quote'] Hi! Welcome to ICF. You're welcome to go ahead and participate in those threads. It'll add more perspective too.
Hi! Welcome to ICF. You're welcome to go ahead and participate in those threads. It'll add more perspective too.
no yaar, i dont want to make my debut on bad remarks, you know how its like, if pakistani and indians get going on each other than nobody can control them, even themselves
^ Arey bhai yeh sab tou chalta hai, get used to this stuff :--D And yeah, WELCOME ! :icflove:
i know chalta hai but pehle din say hee??
Arey tum waapis jawaab dey maaro na Abdullah Bhai :--D .. Anyway, happy posting ! :D
lol, my urdu/punjabi/hindi is not good enough, sorry, . . . ans yh thanks