mastana Posted September 8, 2010 Posted September 8, 2010 May be talksport is a Pakistani. :dontknow: And he is going to char dhaam after seeing all this drama in last couple of days. kar lo kar lo chaaron dhaam milenge Asif, Butt aur Kamran :wall:
Gunner_Mania Posted September 9, 2010 Posted September 9, 2010 I would have been happy if talksh!te er..talksport radio in Uk had retired from broadcasting. Oh well..was nice to have you here mate. You won't be made a captain of ICF if you decide to unretire thiugh!!
Sir john Posted September 9, 2010 Posted September 9, 2010 the original ID of sir J ? :sherlock: yeh kya bakwaas hai oshan maharaj?:cantstop:
King Tendulkar Posted September 9, 2010 Posted September 9, 2010 We finally reach number 1 test status and you call it day:haha: You will carry on watching:--D
Lord Posted September 9, 2010 Posted September 9, 2010 May be talksport is a Pakistani. :dontknow: And he is going to char dhaam after seeing all this drama in last couple of days. kar lo kar lo chaaron dhaam milenge Asif, Butt aur Kamran :wall: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
talksport Posted September 10, 2010 Author Posted September 10, 2010 @Dravid: Exactly - They dont - why should we! @mastana: No I am not Pakistani - Pakistanis are caught...there are many Indians who I think are not. @Gunner Yes, talksport channel is rubbish. Are they still broadcasting! @All, don't want to be part of orgasms - not knowing whether they are real or fake :) After following for over 25 years....I now need to search for sports and tournaments, where there is passion, competitive spirit and emotion etc... Probably Amateur sport... I may not be expressive, but I feel part of ICF - Look at join date. Have fun, Guys
DomainK Posted September 10, 2010 Posted September 10, 2010 @All, don't want to be part of orgasms - not knowing whether they are real or fake :) After following for over 25 years....I now need to search for sports and tournaments, where there is passion, competitive spirit and emotion etc... Probably Amateur sport... Dont be a fool, TS. every sport has it's share of bad elements. Every sport has it's share of controversies. In fact, every profession, every industry, every community, every country and every village has it's share of bad people, bad elements, controversies and corruption. That does not make the sport, the country or the community bad all together. Bad people do not represent the whole sport. Bad always comes with the good. We cant have a completely clean system when so many players and boards come together to make it happen. We were naive in the first place to assume that it was possible. You are still naive if you think you can find complete purity elsewhere or if you think a handful of bad people that always existed (and caught now) have corrupted it to such and extent that you cant watch or follow it any more. We dont live in a perfect world, but we naively do expect perfection in things we love. We love cricket and we expect perfection in cricket because that's how we would like to see it. But again, we dont live in a perfect world.
talksport Posted September 10, 2010 Author Posted September 10, 2010 I agree , Domaink and that's why we keep carry on... But, cricket has become institutionally corrupt and don't want to be part of it anymore and I have a choice..
The Outsider Posted September 10, 2010 Posted September 10, 2010 PK, good on you to get away from this madness.
kumble_rocks Posted September 11, 2010 Posted September 11, 2010 Are you guys ready for some football ! About time you guys ditched cricket and get into man's sport ! Go Cowboys !