Does anyone remember the chocolate called 'Break'?

:omg::omg: abbe 2by2 teri moochein to aayi nahi aur tu CA kar raha hai :hysterical:
haramkaur khotey :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
I remember buying some chocolate for 1 Rupee alot back in the day. Cant recall its name. bar one or 5 stars or .....
Neither of the two costs 1 Re. They costed 5 Re. Min., may be you are talking about Eclairs :giggle:
Guys ' date=' got the name, the 1 rupee chocolate was called kiss me bar . Anybody remember? Please please please.[/quote'] Yeah. The one with the red wrapper. :woot:
Guys ' date=' got the name, the 1 rupee chocolate was called kiss me bar . Anybody remember? Please please please.[/quote'] lol kiss me bar. :hehe: that was the cheapo option my mom used to make when i made her happy but not happy enough :giggle:

I was in love with 'Melodie khao khud jaan jao'... my mom used to get so many Dairy Milks and Eclairs for me and my sis for alll random festivals that I hated it .. These days I love 'Chunky' Kitkat. Have like 30 of them in my office drawer and only eat it when I do something interesting or productive at work.. lol I treat myself the way I used to treat my dog Tiger whenever he used to bring back my cricket ball :giggle:...

So whose Ball(s) do you bring back :dontknow:
lol kiss me bar. :hehe: that was the cheapo option my mom used to make when i made her happy but not happy enough :giggle:
Lol....I got it daily when my dad got back from office... We usedto go the shop together chit chatting.
haha cute, my dad never bought me chocolates :(( only cars and clothes and education :/
only cars and clothes and education :/
Don't forget the southie pedigree :puke: