TapSumBong Posted December 22, 2010 Posted December 22, 2010 A 38 year old female mortuary worker is being held on $250,000 bond after becoming pregnant by one of her clients-a dead man. The alleged crime took place at the Mourning Glory Mortuary just outside of Lexington, Missouri. Police have charged Felicity Marmaduke with desecration of the dead and necrophilia. According to a statement made to police by Marmaduke, the alleged victim experienced a post mortem erection while being bathed. Being alone, Marmaduke straddled the dead man and proceeded have sex with him. Much to her surprise, the alleged victim came to orgasm after several minutes. A few weeks later, Marmaduke had a positive pregnancy test while receiving a routine medical exam. Upon telling her doctor the circumstances leading to the conception, the police were notified. Marmaduke was arrested without incident at her dilapidated trailer home a few blocks from the mortuary. In a bizarre twist, Marmaduke plans to sue the dead man’s estate for child support. Source: http://www.deadseriousnews.com/?p=524
f.b.m Posted December 22, 2010 Posted December 22, 2010 ^ Speaking of that, would that actually count as losing virginity for the dead man?
flamy Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 mawn, talk abt pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: How did she get him erect tho? :/
The Outsider Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 You guys really think this story is real and you'll get laid when you're dead?
f.b.m Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 You really think we guys think this story is real and we'll get laid when we're dead?
Nova Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 mawn, talk abt pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: How did she get him erect tho? :/ You falling for this? That news is satire and even my response "Pics?" was in the same vein.
flamy Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 You falling for this? That news is satire and even my response "Pics?" was in the same vein. :((
Nova Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 ^ lol looks like you want to get laid even after you are dead.
TapSumBong Posted December 23, 2010 Author Posted December 23, 2010 mawn, talk abt pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: How did she get him erect tho? :/ :hysterical:Flamy, maamu bangaye aap :two_thumbs_up:Checkout the source yaar. It's a timepass site. Lots of outrageously funny stuff there!
flamy Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 ^ lol looks like you want to get laid even after you are dead. hey, there is no bad time for getting laid :dontknow:
flamy Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 :hysterical:Flamy' date=' maamu bangaye aap :two_thumbs_up:Checkout the source yaar. It's a timepass site. Lots of outrageously funny stuff there![/quote'] :--D it could happen, yo!
Texy Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 this type of erection is pretty common amongst suicide by hanging victims both in male and female genitalia
DomainK Posted December 23, 2010 Posted December 23, 2010 mawn, talk abt pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: How did she get him erect tho? :/ Rigor mortis?