Its decided , South >> North

Desi Cartman

Its decided , South >> North  

Being corupt requires a level of IQ too and since we are smarter we are the cool corrupt people more like Robin Hood-Not out and out Chor corrupt like northies. Yes Srini Mama=Modern day Robin hood :hail:
You guys also do not have any moral integrity see comments of csk fans :giggle:

Southies are heavy smokers as well
SMoking is bad but rather have someone smoke than chew Paan,Tambaku,Guthka,Pan Paraag etc. A lot of Northies SMoke while chewing Guthka/Pan Paraag in their cheeks. Also Ghaatis eat a lot of Tambaaku too :giggle:

Depends on which part of north

If north and south split up' date=' south will call itself India and north can call itself east pakistan or west bangladesh.[/quote'] We will take Maharashtra and Mumbai and Northies can Have Gujrat. We take Orissa though and they get Bengal

They chew this tobacco, sit beside their (dirty) cow shed and go- 'kaa hai babuwa, hamari bhains ki dood kinne ayye ho?' :giggle:

They chew this tobacco' date=' sit beside their (dirty) cow shed and go- 'kaa hai babuwa, hamari bhains ki dood kinne ayye ho?' :giggle:[/quote'] :hysterical: Did u see a guy with a big beard do that....probably was Sabby

We will take Maharashtra and Mumbai and Northies can Have Gujrat. We take Orissa though and they get Bengal
:nono: Bengal has a bit of similarities with Kerala. Movies, fish, rice etc. :agree: Maharashtra should come to South since they have good actors and movies.

They used to share a border with what a great state as well....Lot of talent migrated there.....especially their pride in 1987