Bublu Bhuyan Posted January 24, 2011 Author Posted January 24, 2011 Man o man, your bhai looks like he knows whats in store for him BTW, was this a Christian wedding :dontknow: My sister-in-law and her family ain't Christian. P.S. It's me in the 1st pic with one of my cousins. Have gained a lot of weight, need to get rid of those extra pounds in 3-4 months.
Sir john Posted January 24, 2011 Posted January 24, 2011 My sister-in-law and her family ain't Christian. P.S. It's me in the 1st pic with one of my cousins. Have gained a lot of weight, need to get rid of those extra pounds in 3-4 months. what about your muscles? :hmmmm:
Bublu Bhuyan Posted January 24, 2011 Author Posted January 24, 2011 what about your muscles? :hmmmm: Have never had any.
Ram Posted January 24, 2011 Posted January 24, 2011 Dude, first of all, congratulations to your family. Obviously, this is a huge occasion for you all. But, you really shouldn’t be posting pictures from your brother’s wedding in an online message board. Then again, its your photos and I have no business telling what to do or what not to do. As long you’re comfortable with it I suppose.
Jersey #10 Posted January 25, 2011 Posted January 25, 2011 My sister-in-law and her family ain't Christian. P.S. It's me in the 1st pic with one of my cousins. Have gained a lot of weight, need to get rid of those extra pounds in 3-4 months. are you drunk or just really tired? Congrats! :two_thumbs_up:
Texy Posted January 25, 2011 Posted January 25, 2011 Assamese hindu weddings usually essasys similar tradition as bengali weddings. nice pics bublu...is your bhabhi bengali by any chance?
Sir john Posted January 25, 2011 Posted January 25, 2011 Assamese hindu weddings usually essasys similar tradition as bengali weddings. nice pics bublu...is your bhabhi bengali by any chance? arrey texi dada kya avtar photo lagayi hai.:hatsoff:
punjabi_khota Posted January 25, 2011 Posted January 25, 2011 Have never had any. :hysterical::hysterical: Bublu beta cut down on those momos :winky:
bihutoli Posted January 25, 2011 Posted January 25, 2011 bublu congrats to your bro! Reminds me of my marriage! Bride in a beautiful mekhala. mmmm!!! In two years your bro will be wondering where the good times gone!
Bublu Bhuyan Posted January 25, 2011 Author Posted January 25, 2011 :hysterical::hysterical: Bublu beta cut down on those momos :winky: :--D
Bublu Bhuyan Posted January 25, 2011 Author Posted January 25, 2011 Assamese hindu weddings usually essasys similar tradition as bengali weddings. nice pics bublu...is your bhabhi bengali by any chance? Nope.