flamy Posted February 1, 2011 Posted February 1, 2011 his is jackhammered already wait we shall :girl_sigh:
gaurav92 Posted February 2, 2011 Posted February 2, 2011 Thambi, enne paa unaku problem? Are you going to ruin EVERY thread with the back-and-forth between yourself and Gaurav? I can understand maybe a thread here and a thread there, but this is become a commonplace occurrence.. He keeps pulling me down, ALL THE TIME..even now, I was replying to DC paaji and he puts his nose in between needlessly :(( Ok, I'll do a ludhi bava and ignore him altogether. Well extremely sorry if I had crossed the line somewhere, but all I did was just for funnzz and stuffz and nothing intentional to derail a thread.. :((. Yes Princi, lets make up for it, and not fight over petty issues anymore. his is jackhammered already :finger: All you do is Abooze me, thats about it.
Roshanrocks Posted February 2, 2011 Posted February 2, 2011 G92 answer him like a MAN :hitler: ye ungli kyu kar raha hai
gaurav92 Posted February 2, 2011 Posted February 2, 2011 ^Aadmi ki tarah hi toh reply kiya :dontknow:, Abhi PC ko punch toh nahi maar sakta na :P
Zelig Posted February 4, 2011 Posted February 4, 2011 To ICF's top hierarchy - So, if Bob decides to comeback, will he be decorated as a MOD again or just another (ab)normal ICFer? After all, he did a Haider on you guyz :hehe:
ViruRulez Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Ok, just had a word with bob, he asked me to apologize on his behalf to have had to delete his account without actually telling anyone and the reason he says he left was because he felt he was spending way too much time here and was sick of it. May be he just wants to take some time off. Just realized today about B_B missing completely after watching his post count zero and account deleted on an old thread. Good on him but he could have just abstained a bit on the addiction. I have reduced my time spent of ICF quite a lot in the last year or so after realizing that it was taking most of my time. But deleting the account was a bit OTT. Maybe he could not resist ICF anymore and so he had to take the extreme step. Anyways good on B_B and wish him best of luck for the future. I have also not seen Salil for quite a long time on ICF. Did he also leave. :hmmm:
Shane Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 Just realized today about B_B missing completely after watching his post count zero and account deleted on an old thread. Good on him but he could have just abstained a bit on the addiction. I have reduced my time spent of ICF quite a lot in the last year or so after realizing that it was taking most of my time. But deleting the account was a bit OTT. Maybe he could not resist ICF anymore and so he had to take the extreme step. Anyways good on B_B and wish him best of luck for the future. I have also not seen Salil for quite a long time on ICF. Did he also leave. :hmmm: Both of them are doing good and have moved on in their lives, sadly ICF is not the same anymore, atleast for us semi - old timers. :|
Zelig Posted May 26, 2011 Posted May 26, 2011 I'll be gone in a few days as well. Hope the ICF can cope with my loss :((
Cricket Tragic Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 B-) I'm guessing you're on 606 as well. The biggest troll after Swamy on that forum.
flamy Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 I'll be gone in a few days as well. Hope the ICF can cope with my loss :(( :yay:
gaurav92 Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 I'll be gone in a few days as well. Hope the ICF can cope with my loss :(( We will miss you badly El Pubes, please don't leave the phorum :P
Sidhoni Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 Admins - The Outsider, Rajiv, Morris, Mr.Wicket, Bumper, Gambit, Ravi, Dhondy, Sachinism, Hiten, varun Mod List -> Link thx :icflove:
achilles Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 I miss BB, since the day he left. Donno what happened and neither do I believe all those theories. But I miss the guy who was the first one to welcome me on ICF. Come back. ICF seems different without your smart **** jibes. Wherever you are man, I know you are reading and you are being missed, Patel bhai.
Gunner_Mania Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 Both of them are doing good and have moved on in their lives' date=' sadly ICF is not the same anymore, atleast for us semi - old timers. :|[/quote'] True..although I dont have much time to spend here either..Ocassionaly read the posts, but dont post often much..
achilles Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 ^ Ya man. You are missed too GM. Disappear for a while. I will make a Shraddhanjali thread for you :icflove:
Ram Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 Both of them are doing good and have moved on in their lives' date=' sadly ICF is not the same anymore, atleast for us semi - old timers. :|[/quote'] Hold you bereavement right there. :--D I have been talking to Salil and even though I cannot speak for him, I think It is not unreasonable to say that he may come back to icf soon, sometime after IPL4 maybe. Bob was a big loss, though.
Dark Warrior Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 Both of them are doing good and have moved on in their lives' date='[b'] sadly ICF is not the same anymore, atleast for us semi - old timers. :| indeed :|