World Cup predictions for India's group

sharma

Got the first one correct !:two_thumbs_up: All :hail: Bingo ! Now, for the second one, I'm in a win-win situation. If Bingo is right again,:two_thumbs_up: If not, I wouldn't mind too much:winky:... anything to shut up fanboys like gambhirfan and dhonzone:giggle:
Ist one wasnt that difficult,that even you could have predicted let alone a dog :aetsch: But if Bingo is right today,I will be Bingo's fan forever :icflove:
what have you done Dhon that ur also in his hitlist:hysterical:
Its good yaar ,its good to have a banter with a ghost :woot:
OK, I've just been informed of the prediction for the result of the West Indies- Pak game :- Pakistan will beat West Indies ! And the result of the Ind-Aus game :- India will beat Australia ! And the result of the Nzl-SA game :- New Zealand will beat South Africa ! ( This one could be a very close one though !) And the result of the SL-Eng game :- Sri Lanka will beat England ! ( This again could be a close one, with England having its nose ahead initially, could go either way !) Have fun !
Got the 2nd one correct too ! Bingo:hail:. Now, 3rd QF should be really interesting... I mean, I really want SA to win, BUT Bingo surprisingly, repeatedly predicts a NZL win:omg:. Will SA choke again ?!? Well, we'll find out tomorrow !:two_thumbs_up:
So, say it !! You are Bingo's fan forever :haha:
Got the 2nd one correct too ! Bingo:hail:. Now, 3rd QF should be really interesting... I mean, I really want SA to win, BUT Bingo surprisingly, repeatedly predicts a NZL win:omg:. Will SA choke again ?!? Well, we'll find out tomorrow !:two_thumbs_up: So, say it !! You are Bingo's fan forever :haha:
yo ghost paaji get the prediction from your neighbor's kutta for the India/Pakistan semifinal
Will announce it next week, as the Match is next week... will announce it on Monday night !
Will announce it next week' date=' as the Match is next week... will announce it on Monday night ![/quote'] Make sure he picks Ind :icflove:
OK, I've just been informed of the prediction for the result of the West Indies- Pak game :- Pakistan will beat West Indies ! And the result of the Ind-Aus game :- India will beat Australia ! And the result of the Nzl-SA game :- New Zealand will beat South Africa ! ( This one could be a very close one though !) And the result of the SL-Eng game :- Sri Lanka will beat England ! ( This again could be a close one, with England having its nose ahead initially, could go either way !) Have fun !
Bingo got the 3rd prediction right too:omg:. I had a feeling he was going to be proved wrong as I couldn't believe strong SA could be beaten by NZ ! I should have had more faith. ALL :hail: BINGO ! Now let's see if his 4th prediction is correct too !
make Bingo do all the predictions until s/he predicts India as WC winner.
It doesn't work like that, bro ! Jabardasti nahi chalegi ! We can't force him to predict a result we want. If we try, it will defeat the whole purpose of the exercise and he will start making wrong predictions ! Samjha karo ! Also, we need to know for sure EXACTLY which are the 2 competing Teams before we ask Bingo for a prediction ! So, we can't ask him to predict the Final result before the semi-finals are over ! Be patient, please !
It doesn't work like that, bro ! Jabardasti nahi chalegi ! We can't force him to predict a result we want. If we try, it will defeat the whole purpose of the exercise and he will start making wrong predictions ! Samjha karo !
I know, It was just different way to applause the awesomeness of his/her predictions. :hatsoff: