Sohail Sashtri Smackdown and other media sensationalism

jonas10

Shastri should have reminded gareeb sohail that last time their team played on a green top their captain chickened out middle of the series.

last time we played you on a green top we kicked the living daylights out of you. Karahi 2006. your worst defeat in terms of runs ever
You forgot 2 innings defeat we gave you in 2004.:hysterical::hysterical: Also forgot Delhi test in 2007.
I am talking about your embarrassing england series, getting out for double digit scores left & right. You got lucky that spot fixing scandal took the spotlight otherwise afridi's cowardice would have been exposed more. All this whining over the lack of green top is just hilarious coming from pakistan. Looks like they are already making an excuse for their forthcoming defeat.
Simple money my honey ravi the boss shstri earns in corores while amir @the idiot sohail earns in lakhs..morever amir has fake confidence while ravi has charming cnfdnc.
How you haven't replied to my post about how ghareeb sohail is.
how about this one.. lol Ba7Whq5S2jM&feature=youtube_gdata_player
more worried that running fielders may trip over that stone when they change over.

a bit off topic but after looking at the links of videos posted here anyone got link for lift karade parody song (pakistani) they were showing it on zee news y'day and it was hilarious..... :--D:--D plz do post of anyone finds it, i searched youtube but cudnt find it

I don't care what Aamir Sohail says. I think no one does, for he does NOTHING to contribute to a discussion. All he does is crying. He cries about this, that, greentop, whitetop, bald-top, ladies-top, no-top.... you name it and he can whine about it. His compatriots on the other hand, Rameez in particular, have grown up and started to make sense, while this guy keeps on getting miserably pwned on national television.

I don't care what Aamir Sohail says. I think no one does' date=' for he does NOTHING to contribute to a discussion. All he does is crying. He cries about this, that, greentop, whitetop, bald-top, ladies-top, no-top.... you name it and he can whine about it. His compatriots on the other hand, Rameez in particular, have grown up and started to make sense, while this guy keeps on getting miserably pwned on national television.[/quote'] I think its the likes of Atul wasun and other Indian experts who need to grow up and show an opposition bit of respect.Comments of rickshaw and BMW dont add anything to the build up.
I think its the likes of Atul wasun and other Indian experts who need to grow up and show an opposition bit of respect.Comments of rickshaw and BMW dont add anything to the build up.
He was trying to be funny. Thats all. And like Mariyam said, he actually gave you a lotta respect. What an amazing analogy she chose to back her point :D
I think its the likes of Atul wasun and other Indian experts who need to grow up and show an opposition bit of respect.Comments of rickshaw and BMW dont add anything to the build up.
No Indian player who is in the team has made any big statements yet against your team that we will target this and that but ur players like hafeez umar gul misbah alreaqdy made big statements like we are the best bowling attack gul said he will get top 3 indian batsmen cheaply .
Yes. So "utalk-filth", in your own words, how about Pakistan "show an opposition bit of respect". :winky:

:haha::haha::haha: i dont even need to watch the sensationalist shows. this thread itself is enough for me to get pumped up abt the match! must be the most awaited match in a millenium, considering the number of ppl that follow it

how about this one.. lol Ba7Whq5S2jM&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Just when I think India tv can't stoop any lower. Sad to see Gaekward be part of this tamasha.