Sir john Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 DK the kids dont know it ... lot of unbelievers here :headshake: BTW that was not Pooja Bedi FFS but it was her mom if I remember correctly the late Protima Bedi According to Wikipedia It was for the launch of cine blitz. And there are also pics I found on net. Check the links below (NSFW). So, photographers were also nearby too. You changed the characters and scenarios in that case. :giggle: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3613/pratimabedi35tb.jpg http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2105/pratimabedi43uh.jpg http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Sx9cWcW6ihI/R73hwqNtxKI/AAAAAAAABjQ/wyp8UKcT0sI/s320/protima+bedi.jpg http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_eEdJUm68NWs/TKvbWM4i3TI/AAAAAAAACho/fnemVYtQebo/s1600/nsfw.jpg :omg:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 She e-mailed me her pics :secret: Will share them in exchange for a billion ICF's :deal: har samay har cheez ke paise maangte rehte ho :headshake: bhikhari.
DomainK Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 DK the kids dont know it ... lot of unbelievers here :headshake: BTW that was not Pooja Bedi FFS but it was her mom if I remember correctly the late Protima Bedi According to Wikipedia It was for the launch of cine blitz. And there are also pics I found on net. Check the links below (NSFW). So, photographers were also nearby too. You changed the characters and scenarios in that case. :giggle: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3613/pratimabedi35tb.jpg http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2105/pratimabedi43uh.jpg http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Sx9cWcW6ihI/R73hwqNtxKI/AAAAAAAABjQ/wyp8UKcT0sI/s320/protima+bedi.jpg http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_eEdJUm68NWs/TKvbWM4i3TI/AAAAAAAACho/fnemVYtQebo/s1600/nsfw.jpg :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: I didnt know there were pics. :ohmy:
ganeshran Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 DK the kids dont know it ... lot of unbelievers here :headshake: BTW that was not Pooja Bedi FFS but it was her mom if I remember correctly the late Protima Bedi According to Wikipedia It was for the launch of cine blitz. And there are also pics I found on net. Check the links below (NSFW). So, photographers were also nearby too. You changed the characters and scenarios in that case. :giggle: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3613/pratimabedi35tb.jpg http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2105/pratimabedi43uh.jpg http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Sx9cWcW6ihI/R73hwqNtxKI/AAAAAAAABjQ/wyp8UKcT0sI/s320/protima+bedi.jpg http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_eEdJUm68NWs/TKvbWM4i3TI/AAAAAAAACho/fnemVYtQebo/s1600/nsfw.jpg :joyman:
vvvslaxman Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 I am sure there will be lot of google search for "poonam pandey nude" :cantstop:
Jersey #10 Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 i don't think she will come out to keep her word so whoever is good with Photoshop should do the honors :haha:
Mr_Rat Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Poonam Pandey... :dance: *drooling* :alienbooty: she hot :hatsoff:
Dark Warrior Posted April 4, 2011 Author Posted April 4, 2011 dark_warrior ' date=' i salue tour bravery :D[/quote'] lol :P
ganeshran Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Tharki despos:hehe: Atleast she is unmarried, not like Dhoni who you are constantly line marofying and endangering his relationship with Sakshi bhabhi :hitler: :hitler:
Aaku Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Atleast she is unmarried' date=' not like Dhoni who you are constantly line marofying and endangering his relationship with Sakshi bhabhi :hitler: :hitler:[/quote'] I admire Dhoni for his captaincy alrite ! :mad: Unlike you tharrkiz who love this attention seeking desperate beghairat lady for shes gonna run nude! :mad: Ek se ek barhkar sadakchaap despo launnnde bharey hai idher ! :mad: Yeh hai tumhare sanskaar Ganesh ? kyaa meri company mein rehney ka tumhey koi fayeda nahi huwa ? sad.