Noida Nobodies? :mad: :whack: I support MI for Sachin and CSK coz Chenni's my birthplace :proud: sympathetic towards the bewdas because I work in Bangalore.. Thats it..
while you are it, you could have added that since you are an Indian, you support all Indian franchises...:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Ek se zyada IPL teams ko support karne par koi tax lagta hai kya :dontknow:
Ji haan, 100000000 ICF $$ per extra team. Since we're already past the due date, you have to pay a penalty of 17.5% per team. Send the money at the earliest to me or face a possible ban from the forums. Kthnxbai
Guest Gunner
Ji haan, 100000000 ICF $$ per extra team. Since we're already past the due date, you have to pay a penalty of 17.5% per team. Send the money at the earliest to me or face a possible ban from the forums. Kthnxbai
Threatening other members with b& :nono:
Ok, Please give your netbanking details with username password. kthanxbye
Threatening other members with b& :nono:
She did not threaten him. She was giving him information of possible consequences. To make it clearer, she was giving a direct answer to a direct question by the Ganeshran regarding tax laws (The validity of the information she gave her client is none of your business). Being a professional lawyer, she can send Ganesharan a bill for consultation and can sue you for undue interference in a client-attorney business with your own vested interest (Being a CSK fan, you are obviously trying to harm a well known MI fan and her client). If you are trying to use your powers as moderator on this forum interfere in her professional business, you are way outside your jurisdiction. She can sue you for harassment and defamation. Note: She never said "ban from ICF". She just said "Ban from the forums".
You seem to be suffering from a severe bout of Mariyamitis . Stop talking to attorneys and report to your doctor ASAP :obeyme: :icflove:
You have all the ingredients necessary to pursue a career in law. You are ambiguous and threatening at the same time, which is an absolute must. 10000000 coming your way for this masterpiece. :hatsoff: :two_thumbs_up:
:hatsoff:
You seem to be suffering from a severe bout of Mariyamitis . Stop talking to attorneys and report to your doctor ASAP :obeyme: :icflove:
You have all the ingredients necessary to pursue a career in law. You are ambiguous and threatening at the same time, which is an absolute must. 10000000 coming your way for this masterpiece. :hatsoff: :two_thumbs_up:
:hatsoff:
:bow:
This is rich. From Noida Nobodies to Mumbai Indians to CSK. You support them all. By any chance are you ViruRulez's twin? Both of you are Noida supremacists, multiple IPL team supporters etc?
:whack: I told ganeshran about Noida developments. BTW I am now worried if any further development would take place soon as political vultures from all political parties are jumping the bandwagon of farmer agitation in Greater Noida. :headshake: BTW it is not Noida or Mumbai or Delhi or any other supremacists but it is Indian supremacy for the future. :isalute:
while you are it' date=' you could have added that since you are an Indian, you support all Indian franchises...:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] Exactly my rule. I respect every Indian team which plays good cricket and hence the pattern of my support in each IPL. :proud:

So it took all the teams so much time to truly dislodge :mi: from the no1 position. It's an achievement to be proud of that we managed to rule such a competitive tournament for such a long time. We had a couple of bad days, and we can handle that. We will be back and we will be back in style.

:hysterical: Back with Isssstyle.

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Bambis :hehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: