today is a week day ok........and not bad crowd at all. and of course exams for all the colleges. my friends were there around the stadium soon after the exam. plus we csk fans never give up our team even when they hit rock bottom, just like last year during the first half of the IPL... no team have as much support from its fans than CSK in IPL.
I am not aware of this ritual. Is this a CSK thing or a generic thing in Tamil Nadu? :P Generally students hang out with their friends or go for a movie or say those last good byes after the exam. This whole practice of going around ( and not inside :confused: ) stadiums is news to me.
I am not aware of this ritual. Is this a CSK thing or a generic thing in Tamil Nadu? :P Generally students hang out with their friends or go for a movie or say those last good byes after the exam. This whole practice of going there around ( and not inside :confused: ) stadiums is news to me.
:haha::haha:
@ holi EXAMS........dude. still millions watching at home...... whats ur problem go and see some other work.
Arre, holi nahi hai.. Just because chennai won a game does not mean it is a national holiday:cantstop:

@mariyam they didn't go to movies because.... they watched at the first release itself. they didn't get tickets. they are going on may 1st. by then exams will be over. dude more than that MARINA is near by............ and if u say maria is dumped with garbage then u are some 4 years behind.

The stadium was empty today??? How did they not get tickets. Glogirl, I am not going to call your city or your beach a dump. I liked the city and the people. However, I do not like your team and the fans on ICF. :P Don't confuse the two. PS: I AM NOT A DUDE :whack:
Arre' date=' holi nahi hai.. Just because chennai won a game does not mean it is a national holiday:cantstop:[/quote'] so ur hollysomke not holi why do u talk rubbish and irrelevant holysmoke(am i correct)? p.s: we don celebrate holi
so ur hollysomke not holi why do u talk rubbish and irrelevant holysmoke(am i correct)?
Because I was trying to rile you up. Now peace. :two_thumbs_up: And may peace be upon your IPL chances this year. :icflove:
Glogirl, I do not like your team and the fans on ICF.
well is that so. well i hate your team too. not because of ur team composition. its because of the fans not only on ICF but the whole internet community.
:D Glo, I was joking. Initially an evil CSK fan called youngIndia was trolling in all MI threads. So my posts in this thread are a counterweight. I only support MI and PWI to a lesser degree. The other teams I don't care about.
Expand, Explain, Extrpolioate