Pakistan's amateur batting needs a proper coach, time to call Dada on how to grow balls!

Pakistan's lack of batting talent and inability to produce batsmen with proper test level mental and technical application is now reached rather embarrassing levels. This self-proclaimed bowling "pavar hause" is being overshadowed by a pathetic lack of quality batsman. Their perennial golden boy "chota katmal" will remain a golden boy even once he has outgrown his puberty years. This is also an issue for their one-day team. Infact, chasing any triple figure target beginning with 2, the "pavar hause" expectantly wither away like a bunch leaves in a setting winter. Forget Maindad, it's time they put away their tail behind their backs and give a call to Ganguly on how to play with balls.

This team is crying out for Nasser hussain or Ganguly.

tbh, no disrespect to Nasser Hussian, but has to be Ganguly who led one-off history's best all time batting line-up. He knows the mentality to succeed, (especially overseas), and he was no slouch with the bat, at one point of time out-scoring/performing Sachin. I would say Dravid would be perfect for any team, but he is still playing. But knowing these cricket boards, they will probably plonk for some Aussie or Saffer batting expert who has no understanding the challenges faced by a Pakistan batsmen or matter of fact asian batsmen.

Tell me the truth dude. Dada se teri kya dushmani hai. Kyu maut ke muh mein bhej raha hai bhai. :((
Ganguly has been to Pakistan and loved it there.You keyboard warrior need to listen to him the way he speaks of his experiences with Pakistanis.
who in the right mind would want to coach your team ?
I think you should appoint test match specialist Shaihd Afridi as your batting coach :two_thumbs_up:

I think the Pakistan needs a good full time coach. It is not just technique, but it is a case of temperament. In any case, this is a very inexperienced team. They need to get Younis and Yousuf back. Shafiq is a future star. Khatmal actually played well yesterday.

If the big If Ganguly goes to Pakistan that would be his last day as there is no guarantee he will be alive there so Ganguly shud say no.

Ganguly himself was an ordinary batsman who averaged in 40s despite playing most of his career in subcontient. I would rather have Gavaskar or Dravid as batting coach.

Sir_Afridi calling someone ordinary - again, what irony :--D
Yeah, I'm sure that they're all dying to coach a rubbish team like Pakistan. :finger: