ganeshran Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 Ah ok.. I get it. Me thinks OP has bought one of the chromebooks and showing ICF in it...
ganeshran Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 ^^ Abe PK Jr.. why is ICF supposed to work any different on Chrome OS, usme bhi toh browser hai??? :wall: If you had shown some applications running on ChromeOS, I would have got the point
Prakat Posted May 27, 2011 Author Posted May 27, 2011 :facepalm: Abe chappanchuri, it's a screenshot of the Chrome OS I've been testing out. Chrome OS mein browser alag se nahi hota, browser is os, os is brower. There are no apps for chrome os. Everything is on the web. 0QRO3gKj3qw http://www.google.com/chromebook/# http://www.chromium.org/chromium-os
nikred Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 :facepalm: Abe chappanchuri, it's a screenshot of the Chrome OS I've been testing out. Chrome OS mein browser alag se nahi hota, browser is os, os is brower. There are no apps for chrome os. Everything is on the web. 0QRO3gKj3qw http://www.google.com/chromebook/# http://www.chromium.org/chromium-os Sorry your OP is still a :fail:. You could have posted this video instead or described about it. Rather you posted a screenshot of ICF on chrome OS which doesn't really say much.
ganeshran Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 :facepalm: Abe chappanchuri, it's a screenshot of the Chrome OS I've been testing out. Chrome OS mein browser alag se nahi hota, browser is os, os is brower. There are no apps for chrome os. Everything is on the web. 0QRO3gKj3qw http://www.google.com/chromebook/# http://www.chromium.org/chromium-os Even if the brower is the OS, it will still render web pages normally na??
Prakat Posted May 27, 2011 Author Posted May 27, 2011 Sorry your OP is still a :fail:. You could have posted this video instead or described about it. Rather you posted a screenshot of ICF on chrome OS which doesn't really say much. Was testing it out and posted a screenie with ICF on it. If I had known that awareness about this would be so low I'd have posted a "Check out this new OS!" instead. Eitherways, the video is posted and now you know. :icflove:
urbestfriend Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 OP is showing off that he is trying out Chrome OS before anybody trying their hands. Now that you have succeeded, can you please give a review of Chrome OS ?
urbestfriend Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 Was testing it out and posted a screenie with ICF on it. If I had known that awareness about this would be so low I'd have posted a "Check out this new OS!" instead. Eitherways' date=' the video is posted and now you know. :icflove:[/quote'] I guess everyone of us are aware of Chrome OS , but your screenshot doesn't say much about the OS itself , instead you would have proceeded with sharing your experience about Chrome OS.
Prakat Posted May 27, 2011 Author Posted May 27, 2011 ^ Finally someone who gets it. Will try and post a review if i get around to it this weekend.
gaurav92 Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 ^:dito: :hmmm: At least you tracked my name and the article completely (i.e. Joy of being World Champs - gaurav92). :nice: