YouTube.com to telecast India West Indies cricket series

Not sure why ppl in India get excited over free broadcast on youtube? cricket is covered so vastly and it costs peanuts to watch it over subscription Compare that to ppl in US who have to shell out 5K rupees for 1 series
Bhai Sahab this is India, yahan par free mein bandook ki goli bhi mile toh log khushi khushi le lenge :giggle:
Not sure why ppl in India get excited over free broadcast on youtube? cricket is covered so vastly and it costs peanuts to watch it over subscription Compare that to ppl in US who have to shell out 5K rupees for 1 series
free ki cheez maain bada maaza hai.:haha: indian funda :headshake:
[OT] @Dayman... Whoa dude.. Fighter of the Nightman. That was one epic face of Charlie.. Glad he has a presence on ICF :D [/OT]
:two_thumbs_up: Charlie is the bestest.
Students pockets are bare
Bhai Sahab this is India' date=' yahan par free mein bandook ki goli bhi mile toh log khushi khushi le lenge :giggle:[/quote'] Free mein goli :woot: 2 dena please :D
Actually Internet works out to be more expensive.. I pay 1800 bucks a month for Internet but only 200 odd bucks for DTH.
speed? :orderorder: :orderorder:

Hoping the youtube live broadcast is iPhone compatible. Definitely a great news. Now only if willow.tv joins hands with youtube & start broadcasting their feeds Live & free on youtube will be great.

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: which company ??
Airtel. But the advertised limit is only 40GB. But Airtel's limits are strictly applied only in places where lot of Internet connections are there (My area has few connections and no more ports available). As I said, My speed is reduced only after 100 GB :secret:
Actually Internet works out to be more expensive.. I pay 1800 bucks a month for Internet but only 200 odd bucks for DTH.
Net is considered a requirement like a phone line ..innit?
Ya but most people have limited data transfer connections. So if they watch the whole match live on Youtube, they will end up crossing their free limits and pay a hefty amount. If they take a connection with enough data transfer to watch the whole series, their rental would be far higher than what they would pay for cable. IMO only advantage of youtube broadcast is you can see it in office and phone.
2 Mbps.. But my FUP speed limits kick in only after 100 GB (even though advertised is 40GB)
too much speed and net you do. :wall:

How much do you guys for TV subscription to watch cricket matches in India, e.g. in UK the matches are mostly shown on Sky Sports so we have to buy Sky package which is minimum £20 monthly