Are India's Test Bowlers Good Enough

hmmm. he says he supports England. But I smell a padosi here... PS. not actually "smell"... but you get the picture...:winky:
Who the f*** is padosi? You will see if I support the best cricket team in the world as we grind you into the mud in the summer
Like you
I do not understand? I know we are going to hand India their **** this summer, if and only if our bowlers fire. I know Pakistani cricket needs to take a long and hard look at its infrastructure jmho
Fine guys' date=' lets see how you post when England are 505 for 5 after two days and India are 60-3 in reply:haha:[/quote'] Ghabra mat yar ham jantey hai ur frm padosi land atleast u can learn from the honesty of Sir_Afridi.
Fine guys' date=' lets see how you post when England are 505 for 5 after two days and India are 60-3 in reply:haha:[/quote'] Why are you afraid of accepting your true identity.... and then you can still start the thread on Eng Vs Ind test series. No one will bust your chops for that ! I go to forums of other countries proudly as an Indian and so should you.
Fine guys' date=' lets see how you post when England are 505 for 5 after two days and India are 60-3 in reply:haha:[/quote'] Similar things happened in SA in the first test. You know rest is history.
Why are you afraid of accepting your true identity.... and then you can still start the thread on Eng Vs Ind test series. No one will bust your chops for that ! I go to forums of other countries proudly as an Indian and so should you.
I am an England supporter, I have always said that. But I am also a cricket fan. You guys are totally paranoid and not able to take any slating of your beloved cricket team. You should try supporting England we have had forty years of pain:haha:

I don't know. I wouldn't have called RP Singh good enough and he still managed to piss on England. Our seamers have always done ok in England...they're used to working their bollocks off trying to get a breakthrough on Indian wickets, so getting a pitch that assists them a bit with movement tends to work in their favour.

It is undisputed that India have the best test batting team in the world, particularly so in home conditions, not even by me:haha:, Recent form shows that your bowlers lack the temperment to take 20 wickets in awkward situations and even on friendly pitches. How will this effect your test side once your big three batsmen retire?
Welcome! t is undisputed that India have the best test batting team in the world, particularly so in home conditions, not even by me:haha:, At least we agree on something. Recent form shows that your bowlers lack the temperment to take 20 wickets in awkward situations and even on friendly pitches. I guess you have not watched India recently. We will ignore your lack of knowledge this time. We have eough depth to cover them. Short answers - Indian bowlers are not upto our exacting standards but they are good enough to beat you like drum.
It is undisputed that India have the best test batting team in the world, particularly so in home conditions, not even by me:haha:, But, are your bowlers up to it? Recent form shows that your bowlers lack the temperment to take 20 wickets in awkward situations and even on friendly pitches. How will this effect your test side once your big three batsmen retire?
Hamari fikar ****, yeh soch ki tumhara kya hoga :giggle: Kam se kam hamne World Cup jeet liya aur Test no. 1 ranking bhi le li - in nutshell we fulfilled our potential. Ab tum yeh socho ki WI mein pehli series kab jeetego :haha:
Englanders assemble at my feet' date=' king of the englanders. Together we shall rise.[/quote'] You sound even more delusional than the fans next door, and that takes some doing :giggle::giggle: