Deleted_User_1 Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 Pagal hain kya, his match is a foregone conclusion. The talented batsman of WI will not make the same mistake. My prediction: WI will score 350 in 1st innings (lead of 149). India will score 250 in the 2nd innings yielding a lead of only 101. WI in 2nd innings 102 for 4, win by 6 wickets. Harega bhai harega!!! India harega!!!
Ultimate_Game Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 I am positive we will. WI will have to chase to win and it won't be easy. I will back India to defend whatever total they have to defend.
ganeshran Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 Pagal hain kya, his match is a foregone conclusion. The talented batsman of WI will not make the same mistake. My prediction: WI will score 350 in 1st innings (lead of 149). India will score 250 in the 2nd innings yielding a lead of only 101. WI in 2nd innings 102 for 4, win by 6 wickets. Harega bhai harega!!! India harega!!! :nervous:
King Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 India may get through eventually but I feel West Indies this time around will show better fight and come close if not win the test match.
Ultimate_Game Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 I have more faith in Danda's skills than WI team
Cricket Tragic Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 Pagal hain kya, his match is a foregone conclusion. The talented batsman of WI will not make the same mistake. My prediction: WI will score 350 in 1st innings (lead of 149). India will score 250 in the 2nd innings yielding a lead of only 101. WI in 2nd innings 102 for 4, win by 6 wickets. Harega bhai harega!!! India harega!!! :((
Cricket Tragic Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 i dont know about this its 50/50 for me. Anything that India score, WI is capable of scoring less. :proud:
yoda Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 This test is definitely is going to be closer than the 1st, and that itself got too close for comfort with us needing a part timer to close things out. Also, I expect Asad Rauf to play a major part this test. He has just warmed up.
Ultimate_Game Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 Anything that India score' date=' WI is capable of scoring less. :proud:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up:
ganeshran Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 Hope Rauf gives some howlers against the windies too
Ultimate_Game Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 Hope Rauf gives some howlers against the windies too Yup, consistency from the umpires is the key especially considering the fact umpires have generally gone against us this series. I feel for Raina - 2 out of 3 times he has been given out when he clearly wasn't.
King Posted June 28, 2011 Posted June 28, 2011 We have got to a stage where we want the umpires to consistently give wrong decisions so that it evens out :hysterical: More power for UDRS... :two_thumbs_up: I'm quite sure Raina must have by now stopped talking to Dhoni.
Desi Cartman Posted June 29, 2011 Posted June 29, 2011 Atleast we are keeping the series interesting :--D