ShebbySB Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 :(( Mohammad Sami Ahmed is very sharp according to Akram the bowling coach of KKR.Though Akram has made some disastrous predictions before hope he's right this time around.But Sami is certainly the fastest in the current Bengal team certainly faster than Dinda.
ShebbySB Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 On Neo Sports, Karsan Ghavri cheif coach of bowling acadmey named Sahib Singh Malhotra and praised him on 'Dial C for Cricket' when he was asked who's the best emerging fast bowler and all rounder in India.
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 Is this thread a joke? Cos it sure is funny Lol!Your broady is not picking up any wickets. Is he not crying in his PaPa's Laps...:haha::hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 Is this thread a joke? Cos it sure is funny Chalo Sir_Afridi nahi toh Serani hi aagaya is thread mein post karne :giggle:
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 Honestly serani ,you must be insane to have a blond baby with an average of 37 and no better than a third rate player as your avatar
Serani Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 You must be insane to open a thread saying India have the fastest trio in world cricket.
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 Is this thread a joke? Cos it sure is funny I dont know whether you are a pakistan ,or a windies,or an english supporter. But whatever team u r supporting is crap.
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 You must be insane to open a thread saying India have the fastest trio in world cricket. Then tell me which team has the fastest trio...... the english team can brag about its good-for-nothing Yao Ming height bowlers...... Why cant we brag about our team
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 Your team boasts of world-beaters like clouderson,blondbaby,Chris"yao ming" Tremlett,and bits and pieces player in tim bresnan.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Serani Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 India; Slowest trio in world cricket? Zaheer Khan: 80 MPH trundler Praveen Kumar: 75 MPH trundler Abhblablabla Mithun: 75 MPH trundler Oh look there it is, conclusive evidence there that India is yet again the slowest and most unathletic nation on the face of the earth.
Ultimate_Game Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 No, this trio is not the fastest in world cricket. SA, Pak, Aus, Eng trump them easily. In fact they are slower than Srinath in 90s and Nehra in early 2000s (in 2003 world cup he clocked 149 or 150 kph). As for Yadav last I watched him bowl his speed was around 140 kph and as for Aaron, he hasn't even played intl cricket yet. However, India's first choice trio of Zaheer, Sreesanth and Ishant are definitely one of the better ones going around.
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 India; Slowest trio in world cricket? Zaheer Khan: 80 MPH trundler Praveen Kumar: 75 MPH trundler Abhblablabla Mithun: 75 MPH trundler Oh look there it is, conclusive evidence there that India is yet again the slowest and most unathletic nation on the face of the earth. I am talking about ishant,umesh yadav,and aaron you moron.
rkt.india Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 No, this trio is not the fastest in world cricket. SA, Pak, Aus, Eng trump them easily. In fact they are slower than Srinath in 90s and Nehra in early 2000s (in 2003 world cup he clocked 149 or 150 kph). As for Yadav last I watched him bowl his speed was around 140 kph and as for Aaron, he hasn't even played intl cricket yet. However, India's first choice trio of Zaheer, Sreesanth and Ishant are definitely one of the better ones going around. Yadav recently in IPL bowled 152K and Aaron clocked 153 in Vijay hazaare trophy and 149K in IPL.
Serani Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 I am talking about ishant' date='umesh yadav,and aaron you moron.[/quote'] You listed a trio that has never, and will probably not ever even play together for India. Atleast I am mentioning players that are active India players. You are the moron.
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 You listed a trio that has never' date=' and will probably not ever even play together for India. Atleast I am mentioning players that are active India players. You are the moron.[/quote'] Who are you to decide that they will not play for India?
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 all these bowlers are better than the english trundlers.
deepak_sach Posted July 4, 2011 Author Posted July 4, 2011 we will see after the english if it is tremlett or omlette.
Serani Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 Who are you to decide that they will not play for India? Well lets see, we have the great Umesh Yadav, whose "pace" was so quick he was taken apart by Zimbabwe....yes thats right Zimbabwe. Now lets move on to.....Varun Aaron who is so quick that his first class average is 38.48, yes 38.48 You mad?
Ultimate_Game Posted July 4, 2011 Posted July 4, 2011 Yadav recently in IPL bowled 152K and Aaron clocked 153 in Vijay hazaare trophy and 149K in IPL. Don't really care what speed they bowl at occasionally in IPL or some other games. Unless they replicate it consistently or do it in intl cricket it doesn't matter. All I know is that earlier VRV Singh was touted as "one of the fastest" bowlers and he barely touched 130 kph when I saw him bowl at intl level. Now Mithun was supposed to be fast and "lively" and he was bowling at 78 mph against WI! Sorry but my experience with upcoming Indian pacers is tinged with disappointment to put it mildly. As for Umesh Yadav he may have bowled a one-off delivery at 150 kph but for majority of the times in IPL he was barely around 140 kph mark.