Saw a Joke on one of the blogs and though of sharing it here on ICF :icflove: In 10 years time :- 1) A Teacher earns:40 lacs, 2) A Chartered Accountant earns 1 Crore 3) A Doctor earns :1.5 Crores 4) An Engineer earns : 1.2 Crores But.................................. 5) A Saadhu Sanyaasi (possibly a Yoga Guru) earns approximately 1177 Crores (So Choose ur career accordingly)

First up, its not a joke as such, its a reality, saw it on FB and thought of sharing it. And about my articles, its a work of my own, so don't bring that into this copied and pasted material :hitler: My articles are absolute gem :blush:

First up, its not a joke as such, its a reality, saw it on FB and though of sharing it. And about my articles, its my own work, so don't bring that into this copied and pasted material :hitler: My articles are absolute gem :blush:
Now this is a joke :icflove:

At least the guy takes the effort to write HIS OWN ARTICLES in HIS OWN TIME for the sake OF YOUR AMUSEMENT. If you lot haven't done anything to help him, why are you the first to criticize? Go easy on the poor fellow, he does try so very hard.

j/k :icflove:
:icflove:
At least the guy takes the effort to write HIS OWN ARTICLES in HIS OWN TIME for the sake OF YOUR AMUSEMENT. If you lot haven't done anything to help him, why are you the first to criticize? Go easy on the poor fellow, he does try so very hard.
Thanks for the back up Sree, I don't get bog down when others criticize me :icflove: P.S: I am writing a very different article this time round. Trying something very different and I hope all of you guys like it :)
No' date=' the joke is unfunny, unlolable and an epic fail, like one of your articles.[/quote'] Missing since a long time brah :woot: where have u been? :--D and please release money to winners fo SS and PTW of the world cup
Don't get disheartened' date=' buddy.I have read your articles and they are really absolute gem, but just dont brag about it.[/quote'] Thats not bragging yaar, but yes thanks for the praises :icflove: It wasn't a joke, was a fact I thought of sharing thats it :dontknow: