Have India lost the Australia series already?

India have always raised their game against the Aussies. Impossible this time around with such a toothless bowling attack. Sharma and Sreesanth are nowhere near domestic level let alone international level bowlers. Background problems will be an issue for India. Oz tour is the toughest tour on the planet and you have to be mentally tough to counter it. Again, something India are not prepared to handle.

In recent years we did better than ur team in Australia no other team gave aussies hard time like India did.

Not at all, we'll win that series!!! BTW, I did not understand the concept of the ODI's - Ind vs Aus, Ind vs Sl, repeated so many times, no Aus-Sl, No final! :WTF:

We need proper fast bowlers and we are set. Ishant and Sreesanth are only ones that eligible so far out of a billion people.
:((:((:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
BCCI should offer a reward of 20 crores to anyone that can bowl faster then 145kph on Indian pitches. No swing needed, just accuracy and ability to scare the batsmen :fear: Easily fixed.
it should be 150+ consistently and he shud be fit
Not at all, we'll win that series!!! BTW, I did not understand the concept of the ODI's - Ind vs Aus, Ind vs Sl, repeated so many times, no Aus-Sl, No final! :WTF:
There is a final and Aus and SL do play each other. What are you smoking brah?
Guest Gunner
Smith and Strauss say hi
Have a look at the head to head between India and Oz for the last 15 years and then compare that with SA/Eng, you will begin to understand what people are talking about.
Have a look at the head to head between India and Oz for the last 15 years and then compare that with SA/Eng' date=' you will begin to understand what people are talking about.[/quote'] Chodon yaar he wont understand he is still high on India losing every dog has its day.
Have a look at the head to head between India and Oz for the last 15 years and then compare that with SA/Eng' date=' you will begin to understand what people are talking about.[/quote'] 15yearaus.jpgperagainaus.jpg Well, you mentioned recent years. It's upto the reader to decide what recent years means.
Pakistan Won 1 Lost 14 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Dont u dare insult their phaast bowlers and phaast team :hysterical:
Guest Gunner
15yearaus.jpgperagainaus.jpg Well, you mentioned recent years. It's upto the reader to decide what recent years means.
Look at that record over 15 years!! The mightiest team on Earth during that time frame lost more matches against us than they won!
Pakistan Won 1 Lost 14 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
ouch :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: