Yoda-esque Posted September 13, 2011 Posted September 13, 2011 ^When are you dropping this script on us?
gaurav92 Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 Story banani chalu kar di hai,but thode kaam ke chalte poori taiyaar nahi ho paayi hai. All I can say is Stay Tuned, main koshish karunga ki isi mahine taiyaar ho jaaye :icflove:
rkt.india Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 @ Gaurav script bana ra kya, ya story bana ra? script or story me bahut fark hota hai bhai? script me kam se kam 120 page honge.
gaurav92 Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 Story hai phir :D Its not more than 8-10 pages
rkt.india Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 Story hai phir :D Its not more than 8-10 pages All the best:two_thumbs_up:
akshayxyz Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 Story hai phir :D Its not more than 8-10 pages :nervous: Don't forget TL;DR version for the impatient.
ganeshran Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 Abe kyon Sholay ki waat laga raha hai... :protest: My Two cents should do an ICF version of Sholay
Yoda-esque Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 So now it turning into MTC vs G92. For a moment there, I thought you were talking about cell phone models :giggle:
gaurav92 Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 Well if MTC is doing it, then I am sure he will do a mucchhhh better job. I am voting for MTC too, he is simply outstanding :nice: Plz MTC its a request from ICFers, will you plz do a story for ICFers ?
gaurav92 Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 So now it turning into MTC vs G92. Not even a contest there. MTC is way better than me, I think everyone knows it. Its his greatness that he helps me in many ways to improve on my stuff :hatsoff:
ganeshran Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 :nervous: Don't forget TL;DR version for the impatient. TL;DR: Outsider is the thakur, he calls top class blokes Sree (veeru) and Yodaesque (Jai) to fight Gabbar (Rajiv). Aaku (Basanti ) is the auto waali in the village. Sree falls in love with Daku but Mausi (Cricket Girl) refuses to let him marry her. Dejected, Sree climbs up the tank and jumps off it thinking its his skydiving class, breaking most of his bones and ending his world tour. Just when the fight was going to begin , Rajiv and the other mods ban Yodaesque from the village. Then Outsider and Rajiv and patch things up and everyone lives happily ever after. Nirvanam still thinks that this is not what happened and writes a 40 page essay on why the version of history presented to us is false.
gaurav92 Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 TL;DR: Outsider is the thakur, he calls top class blokes Sree (veeru) and Yodaesque (Jai) to fight Gabbar (Rajiv). Aaku (Basanti ) is the auto waali in the village. Sree falls in love with Daku but Mausi (Cricket Girl) refuses to let him marry her. Dejected, Sree climbs up the tank and jumps off it thinking its his skydiving class, breaking most of his bones and ending his world tour. Just when the fight was going to begin , Rajiv and the other mods ban Yodaesque from the village. Then Outsider and Rajiv and patch things up and everyone lives happily ever after. Nirvanam still thinks that this is not what happened and writes a 40 page essay on why the version of history presented to us is false. :cantstop: Nice one, but mine is not completely based on Sholay, I have added a few on my own (not much related to Sholay)
Yoda-esque Posted September 14, 2011 Posted September 14, 2011 TL;DR: Outsider is the thakur, he calls top class blokes Sree (veeru) and Yodaesque (Jai) to fight Gabbar (Rajiv). Aaku (Basanti ) is the auto waali in the village. Sree falls in love with Daku but Mausi (Cricket Girl) refuses to let him marry her. Dejected, Sree climbs up the tank and jumps off it thinking its his skydiving class, breaking most of his bones and ending his world tour. Just when the fight was going to begin , Rajiv and the other mods ban Yodaesque from the village. Then Outsider and Rajiv and patch things up and everyone lives happily ever after. Nirvanam still thinks that this is not what happened and writes a 40 page essay on why the version of history presented to us is false. Mujhe kyon ban karvaa rahaa hai!
Sidhoni Posted September 15, 2011 Posted September 15, 2011 TL;DR: Outsider is the thakur, he calls top class blokes Sree (veeru) and Yodaesque (Jai) to fight Gabbar (Rajiv). Aaku (Basanti ) is the auto waali in the village. Sree falls in love with Daku but Mausi (Cricket Girl) refuses to let him marry her. Dejected, Sree climbs up the tank and jumps off it thinking its his skydiving class, breaking most of his bones and ending his world tour. Just when the fight was going to begin , Rajiv and the other mods ban Yodaesque from the village. Then Outsider and Rajiv and patch things up and everyone lives happily ever after. Nirvanam still thinks that this is not what happened and writes a 40 page essay on why the version of history presented to us is false. :haha::haha::haha:
akshayxyz Posted September 15, 2011 Posted September 15, 2011 TL;DR: Outsider is the thakur, he calls top class blokes Sree (veeru) and Yodaesque (Jai) to fight Gabbar (Rajiv). Aaku (Basanti ) is the auto waali in the village. Sree falls in love with Daku but Mausi (Cricket Girl) refuses to let him marry her. Dejected, Sree climbs up the tank and jumps off it thinking its his skydiving class, breaking most of his bones and ending his world tour. Just when the fight was going to begin , Rajiv and the other mods ban Yodaesque from the village. Then Outsider and Rajiv and patch things up and everyone lives happily ever after. Nirvanam still thinks that this is not what happened and writes a 40 page essay on why the version of history presented to us is false. not bad at all..:nice: