Shoaib Akhtar's Biography "'Controversially Yours" and some of his comments

Tiger80

Shoaib kehta hai "Book nae leni tu jao 500 RS ki chaat khaalo" :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
No wonder the shameless beggar is roaming the streets of India trying to sell his book using cheap stunts. Apne desh ka koi publisher nahi mila is bhikhari ko?
your Manoj Prabhakar tempered the ball... Even Sachin was accused of ball tempering Stuart Broad tempered the ball.... Flintoff , Simon jones tempered the ball in 2005 Ashes But they didnt have the balls to Admit our bowlers admitted that it is not a big deal... As far as Banning the match fixing culprits is concerned, I agree we were not strict enuff with the match fixers had we tackled them with iron hand like India and S.A Spot fixing fiasco would'nt have happened... As far as chucking is concerned Shoaib wasnt a chucker that fact is well documented.The only bowler who was a chucker from PAkistan was Shabbir Ahmed ....
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Super phhaast Sachin tampered the ballll to get some swing
No wonder the shameless beggar is roaming the streets of India trying to sell his book using cheap stunts. Apne desh ka koi publisher nahi mila is bhikhari ko?
English book, kaun kareedega pak mein?
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Super phhaast Sachin tampered the ballll to get some swing
Afridi is not a fast bowler but he did ball tempering There are Players who work on the ball *Donkey*
Unfortunately shoaib has lost lot of his fans in india after his comments abt indian players. But he is willing to sacrifce his fans for selling his book which is very sad. I am afraid shoaib will not welcomed to india as he used to be in the past.
+1. He would havegained respect and would have earned good money had he pplied for a job in some MRF pace academy or with any IPL team. Or could have opened his own pace academy here.... he is using his own hands to choke himself to death. Problem with his suicide procedure is he will come out looking fool. :headshake:
Aap ke desh ke publisher ko kisi ne MAjboor nae kiya tha As shoaib has said "Nae kharidni na kharido book jao Chaat khaoo:two_thumbs_up:"
+1. He would havegained respect and would have earned good money had he pplied for a job in some MRF pace academy or with any IPL team. Or could have opened his own pace academy here.... he is using his own hands to choke himself to death. Problem with his suicide procedure is he will come out looking fool. :headshake:
Shoaib wont Die of hunger If IPL or BCCI doesnt give him money... He has enuff money to live a good life...
Unfortunately shoaib has lost lot of his fans in india after his comments abt indian players. But he is willing to sacrifce his fans for selling his book which is very sad. I am afraid shoaib will not welcomed to india as he used to be in the past.
Why you people are hell bent on putting your words in Shoaib's Mouth... He is an honest person, and It is his autobiograbhy he has the right to write what he feels about the game and game's greats... If you dont like his opinion dont buy his book simple, Its not like Shoaib will die cuz Indian people have stopped liking him....

In 32 minutes of interview , he sounds confused and mixed in first 12 minutes. Last 20 minutes are gem. For Waqar he said "Wo bihaadi gaaon se to bahar aa gaya lekin bihadi uske andar se bahar nahi aaya.":haha:

Why you people are hell bent on putting your words in Shoaib's Mouth... He is an honest person, and It is his autobiograbhy he has the right to write what he feels about the game and game's greats... If you dont like his opinion dont buy his book simple, Its not like Shoaib will die cuz Indian people have stopped liking him....
Dude, The problem is he cooked up his stories abt indian players and he deliberately targetted them because it would create lot of controversy and it would help him to sell his book in india as it is a big market and the promotion was in india for the same reason. If he had written only abt pak players, the book would sell only in pak. Few aussie players like gilchrist, hayden have targetted indian players for the same reason. Shaoib knows that nobody is gonna give him a coaching job or a commie job after his retirement. His only source of income is gonna be the autobiography book which is gonna help him earn extra bucks. Otherwise why would he release his autobiography book in few months after his retirement? He just wants to cash in this moment and earn some good money. I know as a pak fan u would deny this, but this is the actual truth whether u wanna believe it or not.
Aap ke desh ke publisher ko kisi ne MAjboor nae kiya tha As shoaib has said "Nae kharidni na kharido book jao Chaat khaoo:two_thumbs_up:"
Surprising that you are supporting an idiot who has abused all the legends of Pak cricket, but then how can we expect sanity in a nation which worships a brainless slogger and adores serial cheats.
Surprising that you are supporting an idiot who has abused all the legends of Pak cricket' date=' but then how can we expect sanity in a nation which worships a brainless slogger and adores serial cheats.[/quote'] No he hasnt abused any Pakistan cricketer, Most of his claims are based on reality, In 90s due politics b/w Wasim and waqar team could not play to its full potential it is a reality... Shoaib was a very decent cricketer and a very patriotic person thats why I love him He is a man of his words... I like him because of his 100mph bowling.... I like him for his gr8 interviews and aggressive attitude and lastly I am from Rawalpindi :--D
In 32 minutes of interview , he sounds confused and mixed in first 12 minutes. Last 20 minutes are gem. For Waqar he said "Wo bihaadi gaaon se to bahar aa gaya lekin bihadi uske andar se bahar nahi aaya.":haha:
Interview is Class... Pure class :--D Shoaib is actually a very nice guy media has portrayed his wrong picture...

Friends, we must admit that Shoaib Akhtar has some audacity. He comes to our country, insults our stars and then wants us to let him do launches of the book all around the country. Pretty brave, lol. I'm glad that Mumbai and Bangalore "cancelled" his launch at the last minute. :hysterical: And anyways no one's gonna buy his book in India.

Surprising that you are supporting an idiot who has abused all the legends of Pak cricket' date=' but [b']then how can we expect sanity in a nation which worships a brainless slogger and adores serial cheats.
Nailed it :hatsoff:
No he hasnt abused any Pakistan cricketer, Most of his claims are based on reality, In 90s due politics b/w Wasim and waqar team could not play to its full potential it is a reality... Shoaib was a very decent cricketer and a very patriotic person thats why I love him He is a man of his words... I like him because of his 100mph bowling.... I like him for his gr8 interviews and aggressive attitude and lastly I am from Rawalpindi :--D
Now you understood why we Indians love Gambhir :two_thumbs_up:
Afridi is not a fast bowler but he did ball tempering There are Players who work on the ball *Donkey*
But its allways Pakistani players who are caught tampering . And if not caught , they feel sad for not getting caught and tell it to medi :hehe:
But its allways Pakistani players who are caught tampering . And if not caught ' date=' they feel sad for not getting caught and tell it to medi :hehe:[/quote'] Manoj prabhakar was PAkistani? Stuart broad was Pakistani?
Read my post again. :hatsoff:
Now you understood why we Indians love Gambhir :two_thumbs_up:
Yes Indians should love him ... He's aggressive by nature and is patriotic plus he has won you two world cup finals...