I added the Jumbo sports pack to my Reliance DTH Has Neo Sports, Neo cricket, Ten sports,cricket and action. Espn, star sports and cricket. Bargain for 94 bucks IMO
all this sports channels cost 244 in Airtel DTH.:--D
Nope. Mega sports pack is 80 rupees, but it doesnt have Ten cricket. So if you take Ten cricket seperately. You get all channels (except Ten Action) for 110 rupees.
Nope. Mega sports pack is 80 rupees' date=' but it doesnt have Ten cricket. So if you take Ten cricket seperately. You get all channels (except Ten Action) for 110 rupees.[/quote'] :facepalm: i mean all sports channels cost. 84 rupees in Airtel DTH.:agree:
SJ' date=' Lagta hai ICF se door rahte rahte, pa ke baad k type karne ki aadat par gayi hai.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Today i came to know both tv and net are important in life. Going to buy reliance USB net.
Looks like SJ discovered some unlimited free porn site, and/or ad of some girl in his locality desperate to sleep with SJ only. Another one ready to be sucked into black-hole that internet, tv are.
Today i came to know both tv and net are important in life. Going to buy reliance USB net.
Try Google.com too, it's as close you can get to God
Looks like SJ discovered some unlimited free porn site, and/or ad of some girl in his locality desperate to sleep with SJ only. Another one ready to be sucked into black-hole that internet, tv are.
^^ took me over 7 hours to connect my setup

:facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm: i need to read emails daily nd newspapers online of foreign and india. nothing else.

Aisa kya ? :hysterical::hysterical: