MCcricket Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 I quoted your post by mistake..sorry That reply was towards this quote from that ghetto source That's fine I was annoyed as to what I did say which was so offending lol, some people over here u cannot say
sreej Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 Kolkata has turned into the worst venue in the country! I'm not blaming the curator as he does have the final say on the wicket that's prepared. The fans there have over the years shown how fickle and unsporting they can be. I wish that stadium was located in some other part of the county instead.
div Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 The difference between a poster like Asterix and some others like you here is that he criticizes any player who is expected to win matches & doesn't contribute on a given day. But he doesn't shy away from praising the same player if he wins matches for the team..unlike some of you curdrice eaters here who just suffer & moan in silence :giggle: Hmm... people do expect some sort of maturity from older posters like u and Asterix
vamos_rafa Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 I don't think we take T20 cricket seriously, which is a shame as for some(read our beloved neighbors), that is the pinnacle of cricket. As for kaptani, kisko bhi bana do yaar. I think in a T20 game, all that we care about is the toss. uske baad to sab maze lene jate hai.
div Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 I have only one question to such lowlife armchair critic posters.." tumhari aukat kya hai" what ghanta contribution have you done to the sport of cricket in India. This is why I criticized Asterix :winky:. It is better to support players ,when they are struggling.
BeautifulGame Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 The main reason we are struggling in T20 format is not because of batsmen or bowlers or captain MSD but because India havent played much T20 international matches. When we play once every full moon we try out new players every now and then and players are confused with their role.Most teams have played enough T20 matches and have a settled line up unlike us.We went into world cups with the players not even playing together once. We are the team that played least (just 6 in 4 years) international T20 of all teams and it is the main reason we suck badly.Yesterday we lost because our players didnt have any clarity of thought about their roles like we have in ODI Having a couple of death bowlers help us obviously too.But that isnt the main reason.For all the trundler bowling of VK Bresnan was bowling in similar speed.
jairamesh Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 The main reason we are struggling in T20 format is not because of batsmen or bowlers or captain MSD but because India havent played much T20 international matches. When we play once every full moon we try out new players every now and then and players are confused with their role.Most teams have played enough T20 matches and have a settled line up unlike us.We went into world cups with the players not even playing together once. We are the team that played least (just 6 in 4 years) international T20 of all teams and it is the main reason we suck badly.Yesterday we lost because our players didnt have any clarity of thought about their roles like we have in ODI Having a couple of death bowlers help us obviously too.But that isnt the main reason.For all the trundler bowling of VK Bresnan was bowling in similar speed. Exactly, and another thing players playing for IPL teams and ones selected for India tend to have different roles within their respective teams. But at the end, to pick a scapegoat, it would have to Yusuf, his second spell of two overs cost 30 plus runs! lost us the game, on this pitch that's pathetic. :facepalm: Though I wish we never see anything but one-off of T20i games, T20 is belongs in the domestic circuit.
asterix Posted October 29, 2011 Posted October 29, 2011 This is why I criticized Asterix :winky:. It is better to support players ' date='when they are struggling.[/quote'] :cantstop: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1605488&postcount=1207 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1605535&postcount=48 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1639226&postcount=14 I know you're a closet Sreesanth & VK supporter.. You would be first to discredit bowlers like PK as compared to good for nothing bowlers like VK.. You are the one who has even mentioned once that, "Virat Kohli behaves like Pakis".. So STFU and GTFO.. :finger:
Rahul Dravid Posted October 30, 2011 Posted October 30, 2011 who gives a rats ass about t20.. tests are about to start, and the team for that is quiet inspirational :)
div Posted October 30, 2011 Posted October 30, 2011 ]:cantstop: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1605488&postcount=1207 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1605535&postcount=48 http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1639226&postcount=14 You could not find words like Dhobi,Dartbhajan etc or any conspiracy theories I know you're a closet Sreesanth & VK supporter.. You would be first to discredit bowlers like PK as compared to good for nothing bowlers like VK.. You are the one who has even mentioned once that, "Virat Kohli behaves like Pakis".. Again I dont change my mind everyday, do u wanna see ur older posts :winky:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 30, 2011 Posted October 30, 2011 India vs England T20I at Eden : Discussion Bhajji is **** and i dont need an icfer to tell me that.
shashank.ts Posted October 30, 2011 Posted October 30, 2011 Vinay Kumar's family must know the right people in right places...his continued selection is baffling :haha::haha: Vinay Kumar's Father is auto driver in our city(Davangere, Karnataka) But Agree that VK selection ahead of Varun Aaron was baffling :finger::finger: BTW:Hi Friends, This is my First post in the forum :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: