the_indian_fan Posted November 18, 2011 Posted November 18, 2011 sorry am a lil late:P 3-0 and no century :D copied my prediction:orderorder:
Jersey #10 Posted November 18, 2011 Posted November 18, 2011 Okay baize' date='if India wins 3-0 but with no century, all 3-0 predictions will get 50 million ICF$ each.[/quote'] then the ones who predicted both right should get 250mil :nervous:
yadhav500 Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Await for that moment tomorrow morning! So after many times of trying, finally he's going to get it this time. For sure. Hats off to the true legend in the game, you deserve to have it in front of your home crowd. :hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff:
1983-2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Will Sachin get his hundred or ge out before 100 Sachin is currently not out on 67, he has played 301 innings in test matches before this one currently his playing at wankhede. out of 301 innings, he has been dismissed between the score of 67-99 runs 33 times. so will he get it or will he get out for the 34th time in between the score of 67-99 runs
Trichromatic Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Phaedrus and Gauri aunty are most likely to win to this.
bulbul Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 sweat dreamz Wishing a very good nights sleep to Sachin Die hards tonight.. Dont worry guys landmark happens tommarrow.. this is not a jinx....we dont want the Saga continue to OZ tour... Best of luck...
akshayxyz Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 so 3-0 is not happening due to retarded pitch...
Trichromatic Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 so 3-0 is not happening due to retarded pitch... I'm still hoping for freakish change in pitch on last day.
Sid Posted November 24, 2011 Author Posted November 24, 2011 Only 4 contenders left now.All depends on Sach's 100th 100.If he gets the 100,all the participants will get 5 million ICF$ as well.
ankeetsinha Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Sachin on 67* and going to visit the Wankhede tomorrow. Hi guys. Dunno how many of you remember me but I was asking last week about going to Wankhede and whether I should buy tickets. Im glad Im buying cuz I wanted to go for the 4th and 5th day and what a day to choose.. *fingers crossed* .. Need your wishes guys :) P.S: The only test match I have seen live, Sachin has scored a hundred :)
CSK Fan Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Hope you realise if Sachin does not make a 100 tomorrow, its an automatic ban for you
ankeetsinha Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Read my post again. I'm asking u guys for ur good wishes...
mishra Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Agree... Sinha ji...Either come back with Sachins hundred or impose self ban on the board
ankeetsinha Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Agreed. I will impose self ban if it doesnt happen but what if it does??
bulbul Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Only 4 contenders left now.All depends on Sach's 100th 100.If he gets the 100' date=all the participants will get 5 million ICF$ as well. i will also wish Sachin for 100...
mishra Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Agreed. I will impose self ban if it doesnt happen but what if it does?? i aint rich like other posters(Sid). but will xfr one million icf $ to ur account
ankeetsinha Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 Dont want the $.. Just be positive.. :)