What should be the team for last 2 ODIs?

ShebbySB

Parthiv's form not a concern: Sehwag India stand-in captain Virender Sehwag sounded unperturbed by the recent failures of Parthiv Patel and revealed that the team think tank is not considering replacing the wicket-keeper batsman with Gautam Gambhir as the opener. " We will think about it but right now we are not worried about Parthiv. Such things happen with the opener when he comes out to bat after 50 overs of fielding." " You may be a little tired and you get out early on but he has to learn, he has to be consistent in his performance. He is a young lad and he is learning and IÃÎ sure in the coming matches he will do well, Sehwag said in the post match interview. Like Parthiv, Sehwag too is struggling with the bat but he didn't seem too concerned about his own form and feels that it's just a matter of time. "I am not thinking about myself. My batting is natural. I am not worried about myself. Sometimes you hit from the first ball but today I was not connecting well. Everything was going towards third men. Sometimes you work hard but remain edgy in your innings. But hopefully, I will do well when I go to Ahmedabad." Similarly he had words of encouragement for Ravichandran Ashwin who got hammered by Rampaul on Friday. http://www.cricketcountry.com/cricket-articles/Parthiv-s-form-not-a-concern-Sehwag/8631

kya bakwass hai ... Papa patel should be sacked . Sehwag Last 10 ODI outings : 26,20,0,38,15,73,39,5,35,175 Recent (including Test matches) :26,20,60,20,55,33,0

its just sad to see him bat when many players like rahane etc could get the chance easily and prove themselves as a keeper, i guess saha can also be easily tried once.. i donno why team keeps sticking with patel as alternate to dhoni

Selectors are probably using the IPL performances as a blueprint for odi selections and Saha just doesn't have game for limited overs game. I feel this is the last of Parthiv if he fails to get a minimum of two half-centuries in next three games, regardless don't think Saha is the answer, the selectors are aware to. Should have stuck with Karthik, better fielder, keeper, runner, and on par with batting.